Law Colleges in Araria, Bihar

1 law institution in Araria, Bihar holds a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

  • C. K. M. Law College, Araria

    Araria, Bihar

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictAraria
    StateBihar
    AffiliationPURNEA UNIVERSITY, PURNIA
    Approved byBCI
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2017-18. BCI remarks: No admission from 2021-22. Applied in 2010 then in 2018-19, Affliation from 11-12 need to produce. Default of Rs. 7.5 Lakh fron 14- 15 to 17-18 need to pay, inspected in 2014 & compliance of Principal & 14 teachers to be filed
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2011-12. BCI remarks: No admission from 2021-22. Applied in 2010 then in 2018-19, Affliation from 11-12 need to produce. Default of Rs. 7.5 Lakh fron 14- 15 to 17-18 need to pay, inspected in 2014 & compliance of Principal & 14 teachers to be filed

Frequently asked questions

How many law colleges are there in Araria, Bihar?

1 law institution in Araria, Bihar holds a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of BCI-approved law colleges in Araria, Bihar?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do law colleges in Araria, Bihar offer?

The most widely approved are B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.