Management Colleges in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

3 management institutions in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from AICTE. Between them they list 8 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 830 seats.

AICTE approved institutions, academic year 2026-27. Checked 10 September 2026.

  • Krishna Institute of Education

    Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·Diploma·PG·UG·BBA·BCA

    Details
    AddressVillage Bana Mawana Road Nh 119 Meerut
    DistrictGhazipur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationChaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
    Approved byAICTE, NCTE, PCI
    AISHE codeS-24032
    AICTE ID1-46270241495
    PCI code7704
    Courses & intake (7)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Computer ApplicationsBCABCA120AICTE approved
    ManagementBBABBA120AICTE approved
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition
    Teacher EducationPGM.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 25-05-2015
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 24-10-2007
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
    Total stated intake (5 of 7 courses)440
    Official site
  • Technical Education and Research Institute P G College Ghazipur

    Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh

    BBA·BCA

    Details
    AddressTechnical Education & Research Institute, P. G. College, Ravindrapuri, Ghazipur
    DistrictGhazipur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationVeer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
    Approved byAICTE
    AICTE ID1-46272642052
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Computer ApplicationsBCABCA180AICTE approved
    ManagementBBABBA90AICTE approved
    Total intake270
  • Technical Education and Research Institute, Ghazipur

    Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh

    MCA·MBA /PGDM

    Details
    AddressTechnical Education & Research Institute. P.g. College, Ravindrapuri, Ghazipur
    DistrictGhazipur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byAICTE
    AISHE codeC-46762
    AICTE ID1-46226801557
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Computer ApplicationsMCAMasters in Computer Applications60AICTE approved
    ManagementMBA /PGDMMBA60AICTE approved
    Total intake120
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many management colleges are there in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh?

3 management institutions in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from AICTE. AICTE approved institutions, academic year 2026-27. Checked 10 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of AICTE-approved management colleges in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from AICTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do management colleges in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh have?

830 approved seats across 3 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do management colleges in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are BBA (2), BCA (2), B.Ed (1), D.El.Ed (1), d-pharm (1), M.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

AICTE approved institutions, academic year 2026-27. Checked 10 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.