3 teacher training institutions in Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 6 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 770 seats.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership: PrivateLohit, Arunachal Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·Integrated·PG·B.Pharm·UG
| Address | Vill - Deobeel, Street/road - Nh-52, Taluka/mandal - Namsai, Town/city - Deobeel, Dist - Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh - 792103 |
|---|---|
| District | Lohit |
| State | Arunachal Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Arunachal University of Studies |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0740 |
| PCI code | 3785 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017 |
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | PG | M.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (6 of 7 courses) | 470 | |||
Ownership: PrivateLohit, Arunachal Pradesh
Integrated·UG
| Address | Plot No. 872 Tezu Near Phed Central Store Tezu Township Tezu Arunachal Pradesh Lohit Pincode - 792001 |
|---|---|
| District | Lohit |
| State | Arunachal Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-55481 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 21-10-2017 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 15-05-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 01-08-2013 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 200 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedLohit, Arunachal Pradesh
UG
| Address | Street No.- Namsai, Vill/po - Namsai, Town/city- Namsai, Dist - Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh – 792103 |
|---|---|
| District | Lohit |
| State | Arunachal Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-58879 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-12-2016 |
3 teacher training institutions in Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
770 approved seats across 3 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are B.Ed (3), B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed (2), b-pharm (1), D.El.Ed (1), d-pharm (1), M.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 3 institutions listed: 2 private, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.