14 teacher training institutions in Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,500 seats. The largest by intake are Mat College of Education (200), Excellence Management Professional Institute (150), Laxman Seth Education College (150).
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot/khasara No. 2254/1, Plot Number : 1, Street Number : 3, Village : Amol (patha), Post Office : Amol (patha), Tehsil/taluka : Karera, Town/ City : Amol (patha), District : Shivpuri 473551, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-17654 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Check |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Run By Ambika Samiti, Plot No- 158, Street- Near Kathhamil, Village- A.b. Road, Nh-3, Post Office- Kathhamill, Tehsil- Shivpuri, City- Shivpuri, District: Shivpuri- 473551, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-54151 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 04-05-2017 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | A -13/1, Ssgt Road Industrial Area, Nh-24 |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication, Bhopal |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-53871 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 21-09-2004 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 31-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Khasara No. - 817, Plot No. - Min 01, Village - Nohri Kala, P.o. - Kattha Mil, Tehsil + Dist. – Shivpuri - 473551, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 31-05-2015 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Integrated
| Address | Baran, Rajasthan |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-57087 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 22-01-2018 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No : 66, Street : 66, Village : Dinara, Post Office : Dinara, Tehsil: Karera, City: Dinara, District: Shivpuri-473665, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Check |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.p.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Check |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Run By Shree Vijayanand Shiksha Prasar Samiti, Khasra/ Plot No.535, Village – Kalamad Bairad, Post Office – Bairad, Tehsil/taluka – Pohari, Town/city – Bairad, District – Shivpuri, Pin Code – 473793, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 04-12-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma·PG·UG
| Address | Plot No. 1281/1284, Street No.: Narwar Road, Vill. + P.o.: Satanwada, Teh./tal. + City: Shivpuri, Dist: Shivpuri 473638, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Check |
| Teacher Education | PG | M.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Check |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration/Continuation, 19-05-2026. Latest of 4 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 04-09-2019, 100 seats 27-05-2015, 100 seats 31-03-2008 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Run By Yugpurush Mahamandleshwar Swami Parmanandgiri Ji Maharaj Jankalyani Sanstha, Plot No. - 315, Nh-25, Village - Sheopura, P.o. + Tehsil - Karera, Dist. - Shivpuri - 473660, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Krantivir Tatya Tope Vishwavidyalaya |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-54778 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 18-11-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Run By Ratan Foundation, Plot No. - 605, 2254/1, Amol-amola Road, Street No. - 4, Village - Amol(patha), P.o. - Amol, Tehsil - Karera, Dist. - Shivpuri, - 473880, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-52505 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-11-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | C/o Shivpuri Public School Fatehpur Road Shivpuri 220002 Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-34959 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 03-11-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No - 75,76, Village- Satanwada Khurd, P.o- Satanwada, Tehsil+dist - Shivpuri, Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Krantivir Tatya Tope Vishwavidyalaya |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-53774 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration/Continuation, 21-09-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Sector – 59, Vpo Nangal Kalan, District Sonepat, Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-20933 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 01-11-2018 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 02-09-2008 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No. - 75,76, Village - Satanwada Khurd, P.o. - Satanwada, Tehsil + Dist. - Shivpuri - 473638, Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Shivpuri |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 17-11-2016 |
14 teacher training institutions in Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,500 approved seats across 14 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are B.Ed (11), D.El.Ed (5), B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed (1), B.P.Ed (1), M.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.