Law Colleges in Imphal West, Manipur

1 law institution in Imphal West, Manipur holds a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 6 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 360 seats.

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

  • Asian International University

    Imphal West, Manipur

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm·LL.B

    Details
    DistrictImphal West
    StateManipur
    AffiliationASIAN INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, IMPHAL WEST, MANIPUR
    Approved byBCI, PCI
    AISHE codeU-1235
    PCI code8657
    Courses & intake (6)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)120BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    LawLL.BB.com Ll.b (5 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2024-25
    LawLL.BBBA Ll.b (5 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2024-25
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)120BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total stated intake (4 of 6 courses)360
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many law colleges are there in Imphal West, Manipur?

1 law institution in Imphal West, Manipur holds a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of BCI-approved law colleges in Imphal West, Manipur?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do law colleges in Imphal West, Manipur have?

360 approved seats across 1 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do law colleges in Imphal West, Manipur offer?

The most widely approved are B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), B.Com LL.B (5 year) (1), b-pharm (1), BBA LL.B (5 year) (1), d-pharm (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.