Pharmacy Colleges in Anantnag, Jammu And Kashmir

2 pharmacy institutions in Anantnag, Jammu And Kashmir hold a current approval from .

  • Alif Educational Institute

    Ownership: PrivateAnantnag, Jammu And Kashmir

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictAnantnag
    StateJammu And Kashmir
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26666
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Kashmir College of Pharmacy and Allied Sciences

    Ownership: PrivateAnantnag, Jammu And Kashmir

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictAnantnag
    StateJammu And Kashmir
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26465
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Anantnag, Jammu And Kashmir?

2 pharmacy institutions in Anantnag, Jammu And Kashmir hold a current approval from .

Where can I find the full list of -approved pharmacy colleges in Anantnag, Jammu And Kashmir?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from , with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.