11 pharmacy institutions in Belagavi, Karnataka hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 760 seats. The largest by intake are K L E Society College Of Pharmacy G I Bagewadi College Campus Nipani (160), Maratha Mandal College Of Pharmacy Belgaum (120), Aadhar Institute of Pharmacy (60).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19255 |
| PCI code | 3571 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75420 |
| PCI code | 3582 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19760 |
| PCI code | 4419 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Belagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Belagaum |
|---|---|
| District | Belagavi |
| State | Karnataka |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1055 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Belagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Opp Police Parade Ground Mm Extension Subhash Nagar Belgaum |
|---|---|
| District | Belagavi |
| State | Karnataka |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1332 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-40218 |
| PCI code | 3345 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20235 |
| PCI code | 4402 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Belagavi |
|---|---|
| District | Belagavi |
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18381 |
| PCI code | 2128 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
Not stated
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26194 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: Government AidedBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20234 |
| PCI code | 2487 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18554 |
| PCI code | 3157 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
11 pharmacy institutions in Belagavi, Karnataka hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
760 approved seats across 10 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (10), b-pharm (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 11 institutions listed: 8 private, 2 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.