6 teacher training institutions in Bhilwara, Rajasthan hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 4 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 540 seats. The largest by intake are Sita Devi Mahavidyalaya (210), Green Valley College of Education (100), Greenvalley College of Education (100).
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership: PrivateBhilwara, Rajasthan
BCA
| Address | Mahapragya Nagar Asind |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-50837 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46272530999 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: Government AidedBhilwara, Rajasthan
UG
| Address | Vpo- Titoli, Distt- Rohtak, Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-13023 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 28-09-2007 |
Ownership: PrivateBhilwara, Rajasthan
UG
| Address | Pansal Road, Bhilwara, Rajasthan. |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Universtiy |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 09-06-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateBhilwara, Rajasthan
| Address | Plot No-8733,8734, Street Number-00, Village-mandal, Post Office-mandal, Tehsil/taluka-mandal, Town/city-mandal, District-bhilwara, State-rajasthan, Pin Code-311403 |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateBhilwara, Rajasthan
Diploma·UG·BCA
| Address | Near Water Tank,sindhu Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-13056 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46281246292 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBhilwara, Rajasthan
BBA·BCA
| Address | Villege Paldi Block Suwana Near R C Vyas Colony Bhilwara |
|---|---|
| District | Bhilwara |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE |
| AICTE ID | 1-46272699064 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 90 | |||
6 teacher training institutions in Bhilwara, Rajasthan hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
540 approved seats across 5 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are B.Ed (3), BCA (3), BBA (1), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 5 private, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.