Teacher training Colleges in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

9 teacher training institutions in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 3 approved courses.

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

Statistics for this listing
What they are approved to teach
B.Ed3B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc.…2D.El.Ed1
  • B.Ed: 3
  • B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed: 2
  • D.El.Ed: 1

Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.

  • Aravali College

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Details
    AddressPlot No. Spl - 225 Bagru Riico Industrial Area, Phase - Ii Sanganer Bagru Rajasthan Jaipur Pincode - 303007
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationKota University, Kota
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-60757
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
    Official site
  • Jamway Kanya College

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Integrated

    Details
    AddressPlot No-01, Street Number-00, Village-mega High Way Juwad, Post Office-sawaimadhopur, Tehsil/taluka-sawaimadhopur, Town/city-sawaimadhopur, District-sawaimadhopur, State-rajasthan, Pin Code-322001
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationIntegratedB.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 01-12-2020
  • Maharaja Hameer College

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Integrated

    Details
    AddressVillage Juwadkota Road Chauth Ka Barwara Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationUNIVERSITY OF KOTA
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationIntegratedB.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017
  • Mahila Shiksha Gramin Mahila Vidyapeeth

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    UG

    Details
    AddressMainpura, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationUniversity of Kota
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 23-04-2015
    Official site
  • saraswati mahila teacher training college

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Details
    AddressKustalanil Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeS-16643
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
  • Siddhi Vinayak Mahavidhyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    UG

    Details
    AddressPlot No-463, Village- Palibrahmin, Post Office-ading Tehsil-mathura Town/ City Goverdhan Distt- Mathura Up-280501
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationKota University, Kota
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-66288
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 31-05-2015
    Official site
  • Sorabh College of Teacher Training

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Diploma

    Details
    AddressGudasi Road Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationState Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T)
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeS-12864
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 08-02-2018
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
  • Sourabh College For Teacher Training Kheda

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    UG

    Details
    AddressKhasra No. 1682, Gudasiroad, Sawai Madhopur, Dist- Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationKota University, Kota, Rajasthan
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2022
  • Thakur Madan Singh College

    Ownership: PrivateSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

    Details
    AddressPlot No. 249, Village- Hamir Nagar B Kherda, Tehsil- Sawaimadhopur, Distt-sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan-322001
    DistrictSawai Madhopur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition

Frequently asked questions

How many teacher training colleges are there in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan?

9 teacher training institutions in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of NCTE-approved teacher training colleges in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do teacher training colleges in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan offer?

The most widely approved are B.Ed (3), B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed (2), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.