12 pharmacy institutions in Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,092 seats. The largest by intake are Six Sigma Institute of Technology & Science, Rudrapur (420), Government Polytechnic, Kashipur (382), RUDRAPUR COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT And TECHNOLOGY (360).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Kacchi Khamaria Lalpur Rudrapur Kichha Road U S Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 509 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Not stated
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26615 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-21327 |
| PCI code | 696 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Sultanpur Patti Bazpur |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Board of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-14503 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210505565 |
| PCI code | 8579 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science and Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Manpur Road |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Directorate Of Technical Education, Srinagar(Garhwal) |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-12178 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46225423828 |
| PCI code | 753 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Agricultural Engineering | 42 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Chemical Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Chemical Technology (Paint Technology) | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science & Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Information Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 40 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 382 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Sujiya Mohliya Khatima(u.s.nagar) Uttrakhand |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Board of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-14508 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46209234625 |
| PCI code | 8573 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Information Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 240 | |||
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Anaj Mandi Samiti Moradabad Road Kashipur Distt Udham Singh Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-17878 |
| PCI code | 1590 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Bhagwanpur,post Danpur, Rudrapur-kashipur Road, |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Kumaun University, Nainital |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61304 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46217168808 |
| PCI code | 3457 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering (Auto) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering (Prod) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (6 of 7 courses) | 360 | |||
Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Distt Udham Singh Nagar Uttarkhand |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4647 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19259 |
| PCI code | 3811 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | District Udham Singh Nagar Uttarakhand |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21887 |
| PCI code | 4726 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Jafarpur - Dineshpur Road, Post Office Khanpur Purab |
|---|---|
| District | Udham Singh Nagar |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Directorate Of Technical Education, Srinagar(Garhwal) |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-3444 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46217458491 |
| PCI code | 2790 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering (Auto) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering (Prod) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 420 | |||
12 pharmacy institutions in Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,092 approved seats across 9 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (11), b-pharm (7), CIVIL ENGINEERING (5), ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (4), MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (PROD) (2), ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (2). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 12 institutions listed: 7 private, 3 government, 2 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.