23 pharmacy institutions in Dehradun, Uttarakhand hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 11 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 3,160 seats. The largest by intake are University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun (840), Government Polytechnic Vikasnagar (220), Dit Faculty Of Pharmacy Mussoorie Diversion Road (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Saliyar Near Tata Showroom Roorkree |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 266 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Makkaawala P O Bhagwantpur Dehradun |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 528 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 632 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentDehradun, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Government Digree College Dakpathar, Vocational Training Campus Dakpathar |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Directorate Of Technical Education, Srinagar(Garhwal) |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AICTE ID | 1-46222542044 |
| PCI code | 5273 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil and Environmental Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics Engineering | 40 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentDehradun, Uttarakhand
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Shimla Bye Pass Road , Pithuwala Dehradun 248001 |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Board of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-12170 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46215386913 |
| PCI code | 762 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 40 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 100 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0638 |
| PCI code | 3976 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75626 |
| PCI code | 1164 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Opp Malsi Deer Pari P O Sinola Dehradun |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-3426 |
| PCI code | 809 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Rajawala Via Prem Nagar Dehrardun |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 834 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63329 |
| PCI code | 3859 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66613 |
| PCI code | 4213 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5216 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Maya Institute Mandu Road Shokhna Hathras (up) |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64089 |
| PCI code | 3633 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1648 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Kishanpur Roorkee |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1769 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0993 |
| PCI code | 1909 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Shri Guru Ram Rai University, Dehradun |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58851 |
| PCI code | 3161 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Mazhon P O Poundha Via Premnagar Dehradun Uttarakhand |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2064 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dehradun |
|---|---|
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0904 |
| PCI code | 2285 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near I T Park Shastradhara Road Dehradun Uttarakhand |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2197 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Opp Deal Raipur Road Dehradun Uttarakhand |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2411 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·LL.B
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P.o -bidholi |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF PETROLEUM & ENERGY STUDIES ENERGY ACRES, P.O - BIDHOLI, |
| Approved by | BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0564 |
| PCI code | 3267 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 300 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | B.tech Ll.b (5 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23 |
| Law | LL.B | BBA Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 300 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (5 of 6 courses) | 840 | |||
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Chandanwari Premnagar Dehradun |
|---|---|
| District | Dehradun |
| State | Uttarakhand |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2544 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
23 pharmacy institutions in Dehradun, Uttarakhand hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
3,160 approved seats across 21 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (22), b-pharm (20), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (Hons) (1), B.Tech LL.B (5 year) (1), BBA LL.B (5 year) (Hons) (1), CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 23 institutions listed: 15 unknown, 6 private, 2 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.