6 law institutions in Solapur, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 3 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 540 seats. The largest by intake are D.G.B. Dayanand Law College. Dayanand Nager, Raviwar Peth-Solapur (180), Sveri Law College (120), TMV’s Lokmanya Tilak Law College, Solapur, (Off-Campus) (120).
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
Ownership: Government AidedSolapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Solapur |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-15681 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Total intake | 180 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSolapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| Address | Dist-solapur413304 |
|---|---|
| District | Solapur |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-15707 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2009-10 |
Ownership: State UniversitySolapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| Address | Dist-solapur |
|---|---|
| District | Solapur |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | State University |
| Affiliation | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-15791 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2010-11 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23 |
Ownership: PrivateSolapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Solapur |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-76357 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSolapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Solapur |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-76354 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27. Earlier: Approved upto 2026-27 |
Solapur, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Solapur |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Affiliation | LOKMANYA TILAK VIDYAPEETH, PUNE |
| Approved by | BCI |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | BBA Ll.b (5 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2020-21 |
6 law institutions in Solapur, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
540 approved seats across 5 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are LL.B (3 year) (6), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (4), BBA LL.B (5 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 3 private, 1 government aided, 1 state university, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.