2 law institutions in Beed, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-74678 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
Beed, Maharashtra
LL.B
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Affiliation | DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY, SAMBHAJINAGAR. |
| Approved by | BCI |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23. BCI remarks: approval for the academic year 2016-2017 of five year law course |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2022-23. BCI remarks: approval for the academic year 2016-2017 of five year law course |
2 law institutions in Beed, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are LL.B (3 year) (2), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 2 institutions listed: 1 private, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.