14 pharmacy institutions in Beed, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 7 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,520 seats. The largest by intake are Anand Charitable Sanstha's Gangai Pharmacy College, Kada (360), Aditya Pharmacy College Sarda Estate Nalwandi Road Beed Maharashtra (160), Gurukrupa Institute of Pharmacy (Degree), Majalgaon (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26025 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 38 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3287 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Ashti Dist Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-57751 |
| PCI code | 96 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Anandrao Dhonde Mahavidyalaya Kerul Road Tal Ashti Dist Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16833 |
| AICTE ID | 1-47429379624 |
| PCI code | 97 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Automation and Robotics | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science & Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 360 | |||
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tq Ashtidistt Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 98 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58538 |
| PCI code | 3292 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71487 |
| PCI code | 9252 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1009 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22066 |
| PCI code | 6246 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61665 |
| PCI code | 4437 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tq Patoda Dist Beed Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1491 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Videocon Communication Ltd Beed |
|---|---|
| District | Beed |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2908 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75271 |
| PCI code | 4551 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
14 pharmacy institutions in Beed, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,520 approved seats across 13 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (11), b-pharm (7), ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (AI) AND MACHINE LEARNING (1), AUTOMATION AND ROBOTICS (1), COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (1), ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 14 institutions listed: 8 private, 6 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.