70 pharmacy institutions in Pune, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 7,435 seats. The largest by intake are Vishwakarma University (520), Armed Forces Medical College, Pune (455), Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace University (400).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Koregaon Bhima Tal Shirur Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 20 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-10813 |
| PCI code | 27 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Rajiv Gandhi Info Tech Park Hinjewadi Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 70 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near R T O Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41628 |
| PCI code | 74 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22697 |
| PCI code | 6814 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentPune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·GNM /ANM·Doctoral·MD /MS·PG Diploma·MBBS·B.Sc Nursing
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Solapur Road, Pune-411040 (maharashtra) |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik |
| Approved by | INC, NMC, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-13844 |
| PCI code | 129 |
| NMC ID | MH/002/G/1 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Doctoral | Dm - Cardiology | 1 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after Dec1982. (previously under Pune University). |
| Medical | Doctoral | M.ch - Cardio Thoracic and Vascular Surgery | 3 | NMC approved |
| Medical | Doctoral | M.ch - Neuro Surgery | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 1 seat when degree granted on or after Jul.1999. Recognized for increase of seats from 1 to 3 when degree granted on or after,2013. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | PG Diploma | Diploma in Anaesthesia | 15 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto (previously under Pune University). |
| Medical | PG Diploma | Diploma in Hospital Administration | 8 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto (previously under Pune University). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Anaesthesiology | 15 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 9 seats. Recognized for 9 to 15 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Bio-Chemistry | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 1 seat when degree granted in or after 1984. Previously under Pune University. Recognized for seats increased from 1 to 2 when degree granted on or after May, 2013. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Dermatology , Venereology & Leprosy | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 3 seats. Recognized for increase of seats from 3 to 4. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Forensic Medicine/Forensic Medicine & Toxicology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2018. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - General Medicine | 22 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Geriatrics | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 02 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Hospital Administration | 8 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 4 seats. Recognized for increase of seats from 4 to 8. (Previously under Pune University.) |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Immuno Haematology & Blood Transfusion | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after June, 2010 |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Microbiology | 9 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 4 seats. Recognized for increase of seats from 4 to 9. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Paediatrics | 8 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 5 seats. Recognised for increase of seats from 5 to 8. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pathology | 10 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 8 seats. Recognized for 8 to 10 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pharmacology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 1 seat. Recognized for seats increased from 1 to 2 when degree granted on or after June 2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Physiology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 2 seats. Recognized for 2 to 4 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Psychiatry | 5 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 3 seats.Recognized for 3 to 5 seats on or after,2014.Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Radio Diagnosis/Radiology | 7 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 4 seats. Recognized for increase of seats from 04 to 07. (Previously under Pune University). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Social & Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine | 12 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 11 seats. Recognized for 11 to 12 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Sports Medicine | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2017. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases / Pulmonary Medicine | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 3 seats. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Ent | 6 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 4 seats. Recommended for recognition for increase of seats from 4 to 6. (Previously under Pune University.) |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - General Surgery | 21 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 17 seats. Recognized for seats increased from 17 to 21 when degree granted on or after June 2015. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 8 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto (previously under Pune University). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Orthopaedics | 6 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 3 seats. Previously under Pune University. Permitted for increase of seats from 3 to 6 u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MBBS | M.b.b.s. | 150 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto Recognized for 140 seats (previously under Pune University). Permitted for increase of seats for admission from year 2020-2021, from 140 to 150 seats. continuation of recognition granted for 140 seats when degree awarded on or after 2016. [...] |
| Medical | Unknown | M. Ch - Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | 3 | NMC approved |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Anatomy | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 1 seat. Recognized for 1 to 4 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Ophthalmology | 8 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 5 seats. Recognized for 5 to 8 seats on or after,2014. Previously under Pune University. |
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | Pb-Diploma-Nursing | 20 | INC approved |
| Nursing | B.Sc Nursing | Post-Basic-Bsc-Nursing | 20 | INC approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 455 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 249 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | District Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 297 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Maval |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 298 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3695 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0984 |
| PCI code | 3506 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61606 |
| PCI code | 4185 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61604 |
| PCI code | 3099 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Opp H A Factory Pimpri Pune Formerly Known As Padmashree Dr D Y Patil College Of Pharmacy Pimpri Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 558 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 559 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm·LL.B
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Affiliation | DR. VISHWANATH KARAD MIT WORLD PEACE UNIVERSITY, PUNE |
| Approved by | BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0938 |
| PCI code | 1277 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-28. Earlier: Approved upto 2023-2024 |
| Law | LL.B | BBA Ll.b (5 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | BBA Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2023-24 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 400 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Taluka Purandar Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 598 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Junnar Distt |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41890 |
| PCI code | 2123 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26480 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Maval Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 889 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58517 |
| PCI code | 2939 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Daund Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 909 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8564 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Taluka Junnar Dist Pune Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4620 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-42240 |
| PCI code | 1007 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Sarati Tal Indapur Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-17719 |
| PCI code | 1016 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1027 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2870 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Shirur Distt Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-74655 |
| PCI code | 1109 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65663 |
| PCI code | 3077 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70624 |
| PCI code | 8555 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1209 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal- Shirur, Dist.- Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-52684 |
| PCI code | 1213 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Taluka Haveli Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1214 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1232 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62454 |
| PCI code | 3058 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near M M School Kalewadi Thergaon Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1334 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2971 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1435 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26325 |
| PCI code | 6494 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Mandavgan Pharata Tal Shirur Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19030 |
| PCI code | 1567 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-2012 |
| PCI code | 1583 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-2013 |
| PCI code | 1584 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41618 |
| PCI code | 1585 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1629 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2024-2025 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41540 |
| PCI code | 3222 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18469 |
| PCI code | 3482 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Javeli Distt Pune Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41575 |
| PCI code | 1711 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Opp Amphenol Co Near Datta Mandir M Idc Landewadi Bhosari Pune Formally Known As Rajmata Jijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandals Institute Of Pharmacy |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1712 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Haweli Distt Pune Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1763 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62855 |
| PCI code | 3181 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64721 |
| PCI code | 3027 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62859 |
| PCI code | 3545 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Behind Madco Colony Pune Nagar Bye Pass A P Shirpur Ghodnadi Distt Pune Formerly Known As Scssss College Of Pharmacy |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1993 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal. Baramati |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41246 |
| PCI code | 2052 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2053 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2130 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-50791 |
| PCI code | 2991 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73801 |
| PCI code | 8459 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26333 |
| PCI code | 6497 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Octroi Post Kondhwa Saswad Kondhwa Bk Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2209 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2212 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-41900 |
| PCI code | 2211 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2024-2025 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61609 |
| PCI code | 3517 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61356 |
| PCI code | 3805 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18788 |
| PCI code | 3403 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Junnar Distt Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-2239 |
| PCI code | 2621 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal. Junnar,dist.pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Savitribai Phule Pune University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-42037 |
| PCI code | 2620 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·LL.B
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Affiliation | VISHWAKARMA UNIVERSITY, LAXMINAGAR, PUNE |
| Approved by | BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0888 |
| PCI code | 3350 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26. BCI remarks: Upto 2019-20(CL) |
| Law | LL.B | B.sc Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2019-20. BCI remarks: Upto 2019-20(CL) |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26. BCI remarks: Upto 2019-20(CL) |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 520 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pune |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73802 |
| PCI code | 7959 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
70 pharmacy institutions in Pune, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
7,435 approved seats across 66 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (53), b-pharm (43), LL.B (3 year) (2), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (Hons) (1), B.Sc LL.B (5 year) (Hons) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 70 institutions listed: 37 private, 32 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.