35 pharmacy institutions in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 3,160 seats. The largest by intake are College of Pharmacy(D.Pharm), Khandala (160), Gajanan Maharaj College of Pharmacy (160), M.S.S.P.M. Late Bhagirathi Yashwantrao Pathrikar College of D-Pharmacy, Pathri (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3947 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16692 |
| PCI code | 3185 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 581 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60008 |
| PCI code | 658 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-34475 |
| PCI code | 726 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18480 |
| PCI code | 4547 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26005 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1231 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 120 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tq Phulambri Dist Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16206 |
| PCI code | 1190 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61658 |
| PCI code | 3059 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16950 |
| PCI code | 1345 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26180 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-50971 |
| PCI code | 1510 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26151 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73859 |
| PCI code | 9056 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26476 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19017 |
| PCI code | 3732 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Videocon Communication Ltd Aurangabad Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2976 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Khamgaon Tq Phulambri Dist Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60201 |
| PCI code | 2068 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Srpf Camp Beed By Pass Road Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58534 |
| PCI code | 2098 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Srpf Camp Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2099 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Gevrai Tanda |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-2152 |
| PCI code | 2121 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2120 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62630 |
| PCI code | 3104 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tq Vaijapur |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63001 |
| PCI code | 1851 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26942 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Dist Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2186 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26920 |
| PCI code | 2931 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26438 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tq Phulambri Dist Aurangabad |
|---|---|
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2543 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62999 |
| PCI code | 4404 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2654 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-34256 |
| PCI code | 2660 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60595 |
| PCI code | 6419 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16506 |
| PCI code | 2662 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
35 pharmacy institutions in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
3,160 approved seats across 28 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (26), b-pharm (21). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 35 institutions listed: 25 private, 9 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.