Pharmacy Colleges in Gondia, Maharashtra

6 pharmacy institutions in Gondia, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 380 seats. The largest by intake are Gondia College of Pharmacy Chulod Gondia (160), Manoharbhai Patel College of Pharmacy, Kudwa (100), Gondiya Education Society's Manoharbhai Patel Institute of Pharmacy, Gondia (60).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • G. K. Pharmacy College Kawarabandh

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-27365
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Gondia College of Pharmacy Chulod Gondia

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-63364
    PCI code3241
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake160
    Official site
  • Gondiya Education Society's Manoharbhai Patel Institute of Pharmacy, Gondia

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-1774
    PCI code712
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Imperial College of Pharmacy Tirora

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26183
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Manoharbhai Patel College of Pharmacy, Kudwa

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-18695
    PCI code1330
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Shri Gurudev Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

    Ownership: PrivateGondia, Maharashtra

    B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGondia
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-71400
    PCI code8714
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Gondia, Maharashtra?

6 pharmacy institutions in Gondia, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Gondia, Maharashtra?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Gondia, Maharashtra have?

380 approved seats across 4 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Gondia, Maharashtra offer?

The most widely approved are b-pharm (3), d-pharm (2). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.