17 pharmacy institutions in Dhule, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,900 seats. The largest by intake are Ahinsa Institute of Pharmacy, Dondaicha (160), J E S College Of Pharmacy Waghoda Roadnandurbar (160), Nagaon Education Society, Gangamai Institute of Pharmacy (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Shindkheda Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-15983 |
| PCI code | 59 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27345 |
| PCI code | 2855 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-69823 |
| PCI code | 6444 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 523 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Sakri Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 850 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71204 |
| PCI code | 8320 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 957 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Shirpur Distt Dhule Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1131 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26224 |
| PCI code | 8787 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76672 |
| PCI code | 665 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-8873 |
| PCI code | 666 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26904 |
| PCI code | 5411 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16344 |
| PCI code | 8367 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Behind Surbhi Hotel A P Pimalner Tal Sakri Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1781 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Tq & Dist Dhule |
|---|---|
| District | Dhule |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76905 |
| PCI code | 2014 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26167 |
| PCI code | 8670 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Dhule, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dhule |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2039 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
17 pharmacy institutions in Dhule, Maharashtra hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,900 approved seats across 17 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (17), b-pharm (12). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 17 institutions listed: 11 private, 6 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.