Law Colleges in Washim, Maharashtra

2 law institutions in Washim, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

  • Late Adv. Ramkrishnaji Rathi Law College, Washim

    Ownership: GovernmentWashim, Maharashtra

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictWashim
    StateMaharashtra
    OwnershipGovernment
    AffiliationSant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati
    Approved byBCI
    AISHE codeC-43176
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2023-24
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    Official site
  • Sanmati Law College, Washim

    Washim, Maharashtra

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictWashim
    StateMaharashtra
    AffiliationSANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNVIERSIY AMRAVATI
    Approved byBCI
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2011-12

Frequently asked questions

How many law colleges are there in Washim, Maharashtra?

2 law institutions in Washim, Maharashtra hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of BCI-approved law colleges in Washim, Maharashtra?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do law colleges in Washim, Maharashtra offer?

The most widely approved are B.A. LL.B (5 year) (2), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many law colleges in Washim, Maharashtra are government and how many are private?

Of the 2 institutions listed: 1 government, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.