Law Colleges in Ganjam, Odisha

3 law institutions in Ganjam, Odisha hold a current approval from BCI.

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

  • Ganjam Law College, Berhampur

    Ownership: PrivateGanjam, Odisha

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictGanjam
    StateOdisha
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMADHUSUDAN LAW UNIVERSITY
    Approved byBCI
    AISHE codeC-39445
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)180BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    Official site
  • Jeypore Law College, Jaypore, Berhampur

    Ganjam, Odisha

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictGanjam
    StateOdisha
    AffiliationMADHUSUDAN LAW UNIVERSITY, CUTTACK, ODISHA
    Approved byBCI
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2020-21
  • Lingraj Law College, Berhampur

    Ganjam, Odisha

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictGanjam
    StateOdisha
    AffiliationBERHAMPUR UNIVERSITY BEHRAMPUR
    Approved byBCI
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2021-22

Frequently asked questions

How many law colleges are there in Ganjam, Odisha?

3 law institutions in Ganjam, Odisha hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of BCI-approved law colleges in Ganjam, Odisha?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many law colleges in Ganjam, Odisha are government and how many are private?

Of the 3 institutions listed: 2 unknown, 1 private. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.