3 teacher training institutions in Dhemaji, Assam hold a current approval from NCTE.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership: Government AidedDhemaji, Assam
| Address | Plot No. 19 Dhemaji Station Road Dhemaji Dhemaji Assam Dhemaji Pincode - 787057 |
|---|---|
| District | Dhemaji |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dibrugarh University |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateDhemaji, Assam
UG
| Address | Dhemaji, Assam-787057 |
|---|---|
| District | Dhemaji |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dibrugarh University |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration/Continuation, 09-09-2020. Latest of 9 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 28-08-2019, 50 seats 23-05-2015, 60 seats 11-08-2003 |
Ownership: Government AidedDhemaji, Assam
| Address | Plot No. 330,331,332,333,323,324,403,405,56,57,84 & 176 Moridhal Nh 15 Dhemaji Dhemaji Assam Dhemaji Pincode - 787057 |
|---|---|
| District | Dhemaji |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dibrugarh University |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
3 teacher training institutions in Dhemaji, Assam hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
Of the 3 institutions listed: 2 government aided, 1 private. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.