3 teacher training institutions in Marigaon, Assam hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 2 approved courses.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership: PrivateMarigaon, Assam
Diploma·UG
| Address | P.o. & Dist. Morigaon, Ward No.1 (rajagaon), Assam-782105 |
|---|---|
| District | Marigaon |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Gauhati University, Guwahati |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-17219 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 12-02-2018 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 20-05-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 15-12-2006 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentMarigaon, Assam
| Address | Plot No. Dag No. 225 Jagiroad College Road Mayong Jagiroad Assam Morigaon Pincode - 782410 |
|---|---|
| District | Marigaon |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Gauhati University, Guwahati |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-17343 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: GovernmentMarigaon, Assam
| Address | Plot No. 1151 Morigaon Nagaon-morigaon Road Bhurbandha Development Block Morigaon Assam Morigaon Pincode - 782105 |
|---|---|
| District | Marigaon |
| State | Assam |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Gauhati University, Guwahati |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-17159 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
3 teacher training institutions in Marigaon, Assam hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are B.Ed (1), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 3 institutions listed: 2 government, 1 private. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.