6 pharmacy institutions in Cuttack, Odisha hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 620 seats. The largest by intake are Dadhichi College Of Pharmacy Vidya Vihar Sundargram Cuttack (160), Institute of Pharmacy and Technology (IPT), Salipur (160), Aurosri Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20165 |
| PCI code | 154 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Cuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 397 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Cuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Madhyakchhhavia Bahugram Ps Jagatpur Dist Cuttack Odishaformerly Known As Herbal Cross Institute Of Pharmacy Hip Mahandadi Barrage Nimpur Jagatpur Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 823 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Bahugram Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19742 |
| PCI code | 904 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Salipur Distt Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30040 |
| PCI code | 943 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20261 |
| PCI code | 1893 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
6 pharmacy institutions in Cuttack, Odisha hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
620 approved seats across 6 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (6), b-pharm (5). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 4 private, 2 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.