76 pharmacy institutions in Odisha hold a current approval from PCI. They are spread across 23 districts, with the largest concentration in Khordha (11). Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 5,820 seats. The largest by intake are College Of Pharmaceutiacal Sciences Bidyaniketan Marine Drive Road (160), Dadhichi College Of Pharmacy Vidya Vihar Sundargram Cuttack (160), Gayatri College of Pharmacy (GCP), Sambalpur (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Top 10 districts by number of approved institutions.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateKendrapara, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near New Bus Stand Kendrapara |
|---|---|
| District | Kendrapara |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20519 |
| PCI code | 62 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAngul, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | At Po&dist. Angul Angul, (odisha) |
|---|---|
| District | Angul |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20122 |
| PCI code | 5138 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20165 |
| PCI code | 154 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateNuapada, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Darlimunda Distt Nuapada Orissa |
|---|---|
| District | Nuapada |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20143 |
| PCI code | 219 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKhordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Khordha |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73600 |
| PCI code | 4641 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Jajpur, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | P.o. Chhatia |
|---|---|
| District | Jajpur |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4793 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJajpur, Odisha
Not stated
| District | Jajpur |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25972 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Via Janla Distt Khurda |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 347 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Puri, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Baliguali Puri |
|---|---|
| District | Puri |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 349 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Cuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 397 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSundargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sundargarh |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66176 |
| PCI code | 3068 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5703 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 9134 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Gajapati, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Gajapati |
|---|---|
| District | Gajapati |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 659 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4118 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSambalpur, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sambalpur |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30108 |
| PCI code | 672 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRayagada, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Rayagada |
|---|---|
| District | Rayagada |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30057 |
| PCI code | 675 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentKhordha, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Xavier Institute Of Management Bhubaneswar Orissa |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Government |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-12802 |
| PCI code | 721 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Cuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Madhyakchhhavia Bahugram Ps Jagatpur Dist Cuttack Odishaformerly Known As Herbal Cross Institute Of Pharmacy Hip Mahandadi Barrage Nimpur Jagatpur Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 823 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Rasulgarh Ps Mancheswar Distt Bhubaneswar |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 843 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Sundargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sundargarh |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 844 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Puri, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Puri |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 871 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKhordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Bhubaneswar |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30134 |
| PCI code | 881 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Bahugram Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19742 |
| PCI code | 904 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Balasore, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Balasore |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 916 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Salipur Distt Cuttack |
|---|---|
| District | Cuttack |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30040 |
| PCI code | 943 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMayurbhanj, Odisha
Not stated
| District | Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27324 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJajpur, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At/po Jajpur Road Distt Jajpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jajpur |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19898 |
| PCI code | 985 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Koraput, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Rondapalli Jeypore Distt Koraput Jeypore |
|---|---|
| District | Koraput |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1013 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJharsuguda, Odisha
Not stated
| District | Jharsuguda |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27328 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateKeonjhar, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Keonjhar |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73411 |
| PCI code | 6306 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBalasore, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near City Clinic P O Balia Distt Balasore |
|---|---|
| District | Balasore |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66416 |
| PCI code | 1082 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sundargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Sundergarh 769 015 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 769015 |
| District | Sundargarh |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1098 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKandhamal, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | P.o. Parakruti Bihar, Phulbani, Distt.kandhamal, Odisha |
|---|---|
| District | Kandhamal |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22644 |
| PCI code | 4728 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8011 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Palashpur Dist Khurda |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1224 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Mayurbhanj, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Karanjia Distt Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| District | Mayurbhanj |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1249 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGanjam, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ganjam |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20383 |
| PCI code | 4266 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKeonjhar, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Keonjhar |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21654 |
| PCI code | 6324 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBalasore, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Balasore |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70029 |
| PCI code | 3075 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 40 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bargarh |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23199 |
| PCI code | 5754 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sundargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | At Post Sankara |
|---|---|
| District | Sundargarh |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4795 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jagatsinghapur, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | P.o. District Jagatsinghpura Odisha |
|---|---|
| District | Jagatsinghapur |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4792 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1335 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateMayurbhanj, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Laxmiposibaripadadistt Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| District | Mayurbhanj |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20131 |
| PCI code | 1354 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBalasore, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Balasore |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64861 |
| PCI code | 3329 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKeonjhar, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Lord Jagannath +2 Science Residential College College Road Baniapat Keonjhar |
|---|---|
| District | Keonjhar |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21163 |
| PCI code | 1483 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateGanjam, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Haladiapadar Junction By Pass Berhampur Odisha Formerly Om Sai College Of Pharmacy And Health Sciences Gopalpur On Sea Distt Ganjam |
|---|---|
| District | Ganjam |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18784 |
| PCI code | 1498 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMayurbhanj, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19053 |
| PCI code | 4032 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateDhenkanal, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dhenkanal |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66453 |
| PCI code | 1506 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Jagatsinghapur, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Jagatsinghpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jagatsinghapur |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1541 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | P O Gangapada Via Janala Distt Khurda |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1555 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
Bargarh, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Barpali Distt Bargarh |
|---|---|
| District | Bargarh |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1569 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePuri, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Puri |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23272 |
| PCI code | 8861 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePuri, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Puri |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20126 |
| PCI code | 4211 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAngul, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Angul |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21870 |
| PCI code | 4579 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1788 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8382 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateCuttack, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Cuttack |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20261 |
| PCI code | 1893 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKhordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Khordha |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20249 |
| PCI code | 1899 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Khandagiri Bhubaneshwar |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1946 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMayurbhanj, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30044 |
| PCI code | 1995 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6580 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKendrapara, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kendrapara |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21082 |
| PCI code | 4044 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBalasore, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Balasore |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76329 |
| PCI code | 7710 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateMayurbhanj, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mayurbhanj |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24686 |
| PCI code | 8488 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBalasore, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Amarda Road Balasore |
|---|---|
| District | Balasore |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20385 |
| PCI code | 2198 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ganjam, Odisha
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Engg School Square L B Sastri Marg Berhampur Distt Ganjam Orissa |
|---|---|
| District | Ganjam |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2222 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Odisha |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4790 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNuapada, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nuapada |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75935 |
| PCI code | 9276 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Khordha, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Naharkanta Bhubaneshwar |
|---|---|
| District | Khordha |
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2292 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateNayagarh, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nayagarh |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23385 |
| PCI code | 8625 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJajpur, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | District Jajpur Odisha |
|---|---|
| District | Jajpur |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22643 |
| PCI code | 4791 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBhadrak, Odisha
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Distt. Bhadrak, Odisha |
|---|---|
| District | Bhadrak |
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23280 |
| PCI code | 4733 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Khordha, Odisha
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Khordha |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2534 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateJajpur, Odisha
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jajpur |
|---|---|
| State | Odisha |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71636 |
| PCI code | 5713 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
76 pharmacy institutions in Odisha hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
5,820 approved seats across 61 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Khordha, with 11 of the 76 institutions listed here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (72), b-pharm (41). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 76 institutions listed: 43 private, 32 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.