4,781 pharmacy institutions in India hold a current approval from PCI. They are spread across 507 districts, with the largest concentration in Lucknow (72). Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 494,370 seats. The largest by intake are Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, Guntur (10,806), M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai (9,120), Sathyabama Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai (6,904).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Top 10 districts by number of approved institutions.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateVijayapura, Karnataka
Not stated
| District | Vijayapura |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26587 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22144 |
| PCI code | 8056 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kannauj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22139 |
| PCI code | 6195 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Hardoi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19290 |
| PCI code | 4167 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateRaigad, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Raigad |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23487 |
| PCI code | 7984 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nashik, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Nashik |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt |
|---|---|
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Kollam, Kerala
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kollam |
|---|---|
| State | Kerala |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 90 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Guntur |
|---|---|
| District | Guntur |
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24786 |
| PCI code | 3523 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMurshidabad, West Bengal
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Nariyaar Chowk ,panapur,kanti |
|---|---|
| District | Murshidabad |
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23053 |
| PCI code | 8572 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sabar Kantha, Gujarat
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Sabarkantha North Gujarat |
|---|---|
| District | Sabar Kantha |
| State | Gujarat |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 13 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAmbedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ambedkar Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22864 |
| PCI code | 4642 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Hardoi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23372 |
| PCI code | 7295 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22274 |
| PCI code | 6329 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateRanchi, Jharkhand
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ranchi |
|---|---|
| State | Jharkhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25742 |
| PCI code | 3659 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Gujarat
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Gujarat |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 14 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5631 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Palnadu, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Palnadu |
|---|---|
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 15 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Dharashiv, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Dharashiv |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 17 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ghazipur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23587 |
| PCI code | 6328 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27105 |
| PCI code | 6952 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAhmedabad, Gujarat
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Anasan Taluka Dascori Distt Ahmedabad |
|---|---|
| District | Ahmedabad |
| State | Gujarat |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-53 |
| PCI code | 11 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Rubber Factory Bareilly 243 001 |
|---|---|
| District | Bareilly |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60877 |
| PCI code | 9 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKalaburagi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kalaburagi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-17655 |
| PCI code | 10 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jharkhand
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Jharkhand |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 9280 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Badhya Khurd |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4944 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBeed, Maharashtra
Not stated
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26025 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7638 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBelagavi, Karnataka
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Belagavi |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19255 |
| PCI code | 3571 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Cheyyar To Arcot Road Cheyyar Tk Thiruvannamalai Distt |
|---|---|
| District | Tiruvannamalai |
| State | Tamil Nadu |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 19 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6339 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26739 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateChitradurga, Karnataka
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Chitradurga |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64500 |
| PCI code | 4072 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Pune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | At Post Koregaon Bhima Tal Shirur Dist Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 20 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Maharashtra
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 9271 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6286 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist. Bareilly Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Bareilly |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4695 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateNorth Twenty Four Parganas, West Bengal
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | North Twenty Four Parganas |
|---|---|
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23085 |
| PCI code | 7815 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJalgaon, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jalgaon |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-74981 |
| PCI code | 8575 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRanchi, Jharkhand
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ranchi |
|---|---|
| State | Jharkhand |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21601 |
| PCI code | 3399 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Teh. Malout Distt. Sri Muktsar Sahib |
|---|---|
| District | Sri Muktsar Sahib |
| State | Punjab |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2674 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMau, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mau |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25271 |
| PCI code | 5932 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ahilyanagar, Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Shevgaon Dist Ahmednagar |
|---|---|
| District | Ahilyanagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3325 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ahilyanagar, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Shevgaondist Ahmednagar |
|---|---|
| District | Ahilyanagar |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 22 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagpur, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Mouza Lonara Tah And Dist Nagpur |
|---|---|
| District | Nagpur |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16694 |
| PCI code | 23 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMurshidabad, West Bengal
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Murshidabad |
|---|---|
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23074 |
| PCI code | 8402 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62759 |
| PCI code | 3451 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25122 |
| PCI code | 8009 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Fatehpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26326 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJalpaiguri, West Bengal
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jalpaiguri |
|---|---|
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23129 |
| PCI code | 8792 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Bali The Sadar Mandi Himachal Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Mandi |
| State | Himachal Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 25 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePune, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune |
|---|---|
| District | Pune |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-10813 |
| PCI code | 27 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Maharashtra
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Haveli Distt |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2867 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mandya, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mandya |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 28 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3376 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMurshidabad, West Bengal
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Murshidabad |
|---|---|
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19057 |
| PCI code | 3701 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Fazilka, Punjab
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Tutwala Teh Abohar Distt Fazilka |
|---|---|
| District | Fazilka |
| State | Punjab |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 29 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8100 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·M.E /M.Tech·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Salarpur, Mawana Road, Meerut,u.p |
|---|---|
| District | Meerut |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46196 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46258674677 |
| PCI code | 3521 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering | 12 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 22 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (4 of 6 courses) | 124 | |||
Raichur, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Raichur |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 30 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 80 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 140 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBhojpur, Bihar
D.Pharm·PG Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Koilwar, Bhojpur |
|---|---|
| District | Bhojpur |
| State | Bihar |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21484 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46216011023 |
| PCI code | 4560 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Finance) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Hospital Management) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Marketing) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM(Finance Marketing and Human Resource Management) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (4 of 5 courses) | 300 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gautam Buddha Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64369 |
| PCI code | 4121 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Bengaluru Rural, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bengaluru Rural |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 32 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19145 |
| PCI code | 4205 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSitamarhi, Bihar
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sitamarhi |
|---|---|
| State | Bihar |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Bihar University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70050 |
| PCI code | 4558 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Guntur |
|---|---|
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0003 |
| PCI code | 2528 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gonda |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-15223 |
| PCI code | 33 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·Integrated·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Mandsaur Bypass Near Guradiya Balaji Temple |
|---|---|
| District | Mandsaur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Vikram University, Ujjain |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58184 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210233657 |
| PCI code | 8086 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-05-2017 |
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-05-2017 |
| Total stated intake (4 of 5 courses) | 340 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pratapgarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25520 |
| PCI code | 8226 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePali, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pali |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70817 |
| PCI code | 5582 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Karnataka
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Karnataka |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4317 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bareilly |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61374 |
| PCI code | 2989 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Jharkhand
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Jharkhand |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8592 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24369 |
| PCI code | 6638 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 21-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateIndore, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Manglya Square, Indore |
|---|---|
| District | Indore |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-36156 |
| PCI code | 34 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3579 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Andhra Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Andhra Pradesh |
|---|---|
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 35 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedTonk, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Tonk |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-69279 |
| PCI code | 7370 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sangli, Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tal Khanpur Dist Sangli |
|---|---|
| District | Sangli |
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 36 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ghazipur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26614 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Maharashtra
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Maharashtra |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7988 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·Integrated·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot No-iind Ext, Street Number-iind Ext, Village-jodhpur, Post Office-nandanwan, Tehsil/taluka-jodhpur, Town/city-jodhpur, District-jodhpur, State-rajasthan, Pin Code-342802 |
|---|---|
| District | Rajgarh |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-74067 |
| PCI code | 5308 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 16-10-2020 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Change the Name of Institution, 07-08-2023 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (3 of 4 courses) | 210 | |||
Ownership: PrivateChuru, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Churu |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71342 |
| PCI code | 9188 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Beed, Maharashtra
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Beed |
|---|---|
| State | Maharashtra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 38 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Rajasthan |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8085 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Churu, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Churu |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4596 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Saharanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 39 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61559 |
| PCI code | 3642 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBathinda, Punjab
D.Pharm·MD /MS·MBBS
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Bathinda, Anh-7, Barnala Road, Bathinda-151101 (punjab) |
|---|---|
| District | Bathinda |
| State | Punjab |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ADESH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | NMC, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-29187 |
| PCI code | 357 |
| NMC ID | PB/001/P/4 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Anaesthesiology | 12 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. Permission granted for increase from 4 to 12 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Bio-Chemistry | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Dermatology , Venereology & Leprosy | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 02 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - General Medicine | 7 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 3 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. 04 Additional Seats Granted in AY 2025-26. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Immuno Haematology & Blood Transfusion | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 02 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Microbiology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2016. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Paediatrics | 6 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 02 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. 04 Additional Seats Granted in AY 2025-26. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pathology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2015. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pharmacology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Physiology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A). |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Psychiatry | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Radio Diagnosis/Radiology | 7 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. Permission granted for increase from 2 to 7 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Respiratory Medicine | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 03 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Social & Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2016. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Ent | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2018-19. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - General Surgery | 10 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto for 2 seats when degree granted on or after 2016. Permitted for increase of seats from 2 to 10 u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 6 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2014-15. Permission granted for increase from 3 to 6 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Orthopaedics | 5 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21.Permission granted for increase from 3 to 5 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MBBS | M.b.b.s. | 150 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto issued discharge notice for students admitted with below percentage of marks for the academic year 2011-12. Annual renewal permission granted for 150 MBBS seats for AY 2024-25. Annual Renewal Permitted for 150 MBBS seats for AY 2025-26. |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Anatomy | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A). |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Ophthalmology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 294 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBathinda, Punjab
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bathinda |
|---|---|
| State | Punjab |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ADESH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-10496 |
| PCI code | 40 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Marl Mallu Sadiq Ferozpur Road Muktsar |
|---|---|
| District | Sri Muktsar Sahib |
| State | Punjab |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 42 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMurshidabad, West Bengal
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Murshidabad |
|---|---|
| State | West Bengal |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23068 |
| PCI code | 8512 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt |
|---|---|
| District | Kancheepuram |
| State | Tamil Nadu |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 44 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3934 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSagar, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sagar |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61708 |
| PCI code | 2795 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSagar, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sagar |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-36161 |
| PCI code | 45 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBengaluru Urban, Karnataka
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bengaluru Urban |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-40108 |
| PCI code | 47 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateEast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | East Godavari |
|---|---|
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-24339 |
| PCI code | 3832 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Andhra Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 48 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
4,781 pharmacy institutions in India hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
494,370 approved seats across 4,169 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Lucknow, with 72 of the 4,781 institutions listed here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (4,059), b-pharm (2,465), D.El.Ed (74), B.Ed (73), MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (63), CIVIL ENGINEERING (62). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 4,781 institutions listed: 2,461 private, 2,079 unknown, 107 government, 92 government aided, 35 state university, 7 deemed university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.