196 pharmacy institutions in Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. They are spread across 22 districts, with the largest concentration in Gurugram (22). Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 23,109 seats. The largest by intake are Panipat Institute of Engg. & Technology (2,238), Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hissar (1,660), Gurugram University, Gurugram (796).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Top 10 districts by number of approved institutions.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Palwal, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Aurangabad Palwal |
|---|---|
| District | Palwal |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 53 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePalwal, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Palwal |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22505 |
| PCI code | 6510 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4059 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Gurugram, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Gwalior Panchgaon Near Manesar Distt Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 85 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0156 |
| PCI code | 124 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFatehabad, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Fatehabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25948 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3744 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateCharkhi Dadri, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Charkhi Dadri |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26244 |
| PCI code | 2950 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7814 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8180 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27299 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateKurukshetra, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Kurukshetra |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26019 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Hisar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Garhi Nh 09 Hansi Disst Hisar |
|---|---|
| District | Hisar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 148 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 180 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 40 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Palwal, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Bagpur Tehsil And Distt Palwal Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Palwal |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 182 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 185 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Rohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0666 |
| PCI code | 3842 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20422 |
| PCI code | 2805 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27308 |
| PCI code | 6151 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSirsa, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Sirsa |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27307 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66767 |
| PCI code | 4008 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63485 |
| PCI code | 229 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKurukshetra, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Rurki Po Pehladpur Kurukshetra |
|---|---|
| District | Kurukshetra |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-59504 |
| PCI code | 3116 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Kurukshetra, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Kurukshetra |
|---|---|
| District | Kurukshetra |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 237 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Mohana Police Station Sonepat 131 025 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 131025 |
| District | Sonipat |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 238 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5982 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateRohtak, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25980 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateRewari, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Rewari |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26245 |
| PCI code | 5867 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18321 |
| PCI code | 4145 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 293 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Chandpur Tigaon Chandpur Road Faridabad |
|---|---|
| District | Faridabad |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 299 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Yamunanagar, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Yamuna Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Yamunanagar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 310 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sirsa, Haryana
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sirsa |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0160 |
| PCI code | 9264 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentYamunanagar, Haryana
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Hathnikund Barrage |
|---|---|
| District | Yamunanagar |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Department of Technical Education, Panchkula |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-17565 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210440740 |
| PCI code | 312 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Environmental Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Medical Lab Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Sugar Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 480 | |||
Rohtak, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 371 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateRewari, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rewari |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63245 |
| PCI code | 3968 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26671 |
| PCI code | 7854 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Khandewla Teh Farrukhanagar Distt Gurgaon Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 412 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Faridabad |
|---|---|
| District | Faridabad |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-13949 |
| PCI code | 415 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Sonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 421 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Bhiwani, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bhiwani |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 426 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4241 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Rohtak, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 433 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Rohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 457 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3050 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 461 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4132 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 495 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Rohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Teh Meham Distt Rohtak 124 112 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 124112 |
| District | Rohtak |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 504 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKarnal, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Fire Brigade Station Outside Jundla Gate Karnal |
|---|---|
| District | Karnal |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30759 |
| PCI code | 539 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKurukshetra, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kurukshetra |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25795 |
| PCI code | 8133 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateRewari, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Rewari |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27313 |
| PCI code | 6454 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Jhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Jhajjar Formerly Known As Pdmcollege Of Pharmacy Sarai Aurangabad Bahadurgarh Distt Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 612 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7679 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5372 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Yamunanagar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Jagadhri Distt Yamuna Nagar Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Yamunanagar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 667 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25975 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivatePanipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Panipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62951 |
| PCI code | 2757 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateYamunanagar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Yamuna Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Yamunanagar |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58453 |
| PCI code | 698 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentNuh, Haryana
Diploma·D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vpo Malab Tehsil Nuh Distic Mewat 122107 |
|---|---|
| District | Nuh |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Department of Technical Education, Panchkula |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16934 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210920009 |
| PCI code | 5282 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Automobile Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 360 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentRohtak, Haryana
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Govt. Polytechnic Education Society Meham Opp.new Bus Stand Meham (rohtak) -124112 |
|---|---|
| District | Rohtak |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Department of Technical Education, Panchkula |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-968 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46225347070 |
| PCI code | 2883 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Diploma Medical Lab Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 360 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 765 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Hisar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Hisar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6413 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Guru Nanak Khalsa College Yamuna Nagar135 001 |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 784 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7529 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentHisar, Haryana
Integrated·M.E /M.Tech·MCA·MBA /PGDM·B.E /B.Tech·B.Pharm·LL.B
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Delhi-sirsa Road |
|---|---|
| District | Hisar |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY |
| Approved by | AICTE, BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0162 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46286833303 |
| PCI code | 430 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | MCA | Masters in Computer Applications | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 20 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Environmental Science and Engineering | 20 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Food Technology | 20 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Geo Informatics | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 20 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Printing Technology | 20 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Artificial Intelligence and Data Science | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics and Biomedical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics and Computer Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Food Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Information Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Packaging Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Printing Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26 |
| Management | Integrated | BBA/MBA | 240 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 270 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 1,480 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 122506 |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 799 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentGurugram, Haryana
Integrated·MCA·M.E /M.Tech·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Gurugram University,sector-51 |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | GURUGRAM UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-1021 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46261224851 |
| PCI code | 3349 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | MCA | Computer Applications | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 6 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Internet of Things) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics Engineering (Vlsi Design and Technology) | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Management | Integrated | BBA/MBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 736 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30743 |
| PCI code | 655 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3948 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25979 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Panchayat Bhawan Sonepat |
|---|---|
| District | Sonipat |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 842 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3810 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateRewari, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Rewari |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26611 |
| PCI code | 6477 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70579 |
| PCI code | 2756 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·UG·BBA·BCA
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Nh-10, Vpo Ismaila |
|---|---|
| District | Rohtak |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71479 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46260623946 |
| PCI code | 4401 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 160 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA (Management) | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 160 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 30-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 720 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 945 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6015 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSirsa, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sirsa |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30774 |
| PCI code | 993 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26943 |
| PCI code | 6997 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: Government AidedPalwal, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Palwal |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61951 |
| PCI code | 3148 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Babra Bakipur Po Jamalpur Distt Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26020 |
| PCI code | 1014 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateRohtak, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rohtak |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18394 |
| PCI code | 2861 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentAmbala, Haryana
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Old Session Court |
|---|---|
| District | Ambala |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Directorate of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-1006 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46220036556 |
| PCI code | 1086 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics & Communication Engg | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Library and Information Science | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Medical Lab Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | Diploma | Finance, Accounts & Auditing | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | Diploma | Office Management & Computer Application(Omca) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 450 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBhiwani, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bhiwani |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30770 |
| PCI code | 1117 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBhiwani, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bhiwani |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25807 |
| PCI code | 7504 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8860 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3259 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2020-2021 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7371 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5482 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Haryana |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7444 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAmbala, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ambala |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19248 |
| PCI code | 2945 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePanchkula, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill-golpura,tehsil-barwala |
|---|---|
| District | Panchkula |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-59727 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46217220969 |
| PCI code | 1186 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Diploma in Medical Lab Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 180 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26021 |
| PCI code | 6519 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: GovernmentMahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vpo- Siwani Bolan, Dist.- Hisar, Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Mahendragarh |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18289 |
| PCI code | 3469 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-12-2009 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSirsa, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Civil Hospital, Post Box No.63, Sirsa-125055 (haryana) |
|---|---|
| District | Sirsa |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30764 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46227582853 |
| PCI code | 1217 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Medical Laboratory Technology | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 240 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedPalwal, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Palwal 121 103 |
|---|---|
| District | Palwal |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20480 |
| PCI code | 1222 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ambala, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ambala |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1239 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePalwal, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Palwal |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25530 |
| PCI code | 7522 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSirsa, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sirsa |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-74025 |
| PCI code | 3083 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
196 pharmacy institutions in Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
23,109 approved seats across 178 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Gurugram, with 22 of the 196 institutions listed here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (159), b-pharm (91), MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (7), CIVIL ENGINEERING (7), ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (5), B.Ed (4). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 196 institutions listed: 96 private, 90 unknown, 7 government, 3 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.