14 pharmacy institutions in Jhajjar, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 8 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,370 seats. The largest by intake are Savitri Devi Memorial College of Pharmacy (330), BDM College of Pharmacy (160), Faculty Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Of Pdmuniversity Bahadurgarh (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27308 |
| PCI code | 6151 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66767 |
| PCI code | 4008 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18321 |
| PCI code | 4145 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 293 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26671 |
| PCI code | 7854 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Jhajjar Formerly Known As Pdmcollege Of Pharmacy Sarai Aurangabad Bahadurgarh Distt Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 612 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26021 |
| PCI code | 6519 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Jhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1340 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25982 |
| PCI code | 4077 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-22769 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20531 |
| PCI code | 3931 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
Diploma
AICTE approved
| Address | Chuchakwas |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Affiliation | Haryana State Board of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE |
| AISHE code | S-26610 |
| AICTE ID | 1-47436135138 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Cyber Security | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical and Electronics Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Fire Technology and Safety | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Medical Laboratory Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Total intake | 330 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Delhi Gate, Badli Road |
|---|---|
| District | Jhajjar |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Directorate of Technical Education |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-1079 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46216754785 |
| PCI code | 2163 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Medical Laboratory Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJhajjar, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhajjar |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71513 |
| PCI code | 3718 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
14 pharmacy institutions in Jhajjar, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,370 approved seats across 13 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (12), b-pharm (4), MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY (2), CIVIL ENGINEERING (1), CYBER SECURITY (1), ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 14 institutions listed: 11 private, 3 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.