8 pharmacy institutions in Mahendragarh, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 810 seats. The largest by intake are Maharana Pratap College of Education (300), Lord Krishna College of Education (210), Sanskriti Institute Of Education & Technology Vpo Amarpur Jorasi (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25975 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: GovernmentMahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vpo- Siwani Bolan, Dist.- Hisar, Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Mahendragarh |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18289 |
| PCI code | 3469 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-12-2009 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill- & P.o.- Dhanonda, Block-kanina |
|---|---|
| District | Mahendragarh |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | INDIRA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, MEERPUR |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-28136 |
| PCI code | 4686 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 4 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016, 100 seats 03-03-2016, 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Change the Name of Institution, 25-01-2022. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.p.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Corrigendum, 25-08-2015 |
| Total stated intake (3 of 5 courses) | 300 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27306 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22672 |
| PCI code | 5766 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Teh Narnaul Distt Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| District | Mahendragarh |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1719 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateMahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mahendragarh |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26001 |
| PCI code | 7843 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mahendragarh, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Narnaul Distt Maohindergarh |
|---|---|
| District | Mahendragarh |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1885 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
8 pharmacy institutions in Mahendragarh, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
810 approved seats across 6 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (6), b-pharm (3), B.Ed (2), D.El.Ed (2), B.P.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 8 institutions listed: 5 private, 2 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.