11 pharmacy institutions in Faridabad, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 920 seats. The largest by intake are B S Anangpuria Institute Of Pharmacy Alampur Ballabgarh Sohna Road Faridabad (160), Department Of Pharmacy Lingayas University Nachauli Old Faridabad Jasana Road Faridabad (160), Cbs College Of Pharmacy & Technology (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 185 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20422 |
| PCI code | 2805 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Chandpur Tigaon Chandpur Road Faridabad |
|---|---|
| District | Faridabad |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 299 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Faridabad |
|---|---|
| District | Faridabad |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-13949 |
| PCI code | 415 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Faridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 461 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-25979 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Jasana Teh And Distt Faridabad |
|---|---|
| District | Faridabad |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19242 |
| PCI code | 1381 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: Government AidedFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61693 |
| PCI code | 3446 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26475 |
| PCI code | 6504 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20013 |
| PCI code | 3578 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFaridabad, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Faridabad |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25976 |
| PCI code | 7702 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
11 pharmacy institutions in Faridabad, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
920 approved seats across 10 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (10), b-pharm (5). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 11 institutions listed: 7 private, 3 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.