17 pharmacy institutions in Sonipat, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,400 seats. The largest by intake are Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (160), Bhagwan Mahaveer Institute of Medical Sciences (120), Bharat Institute Of Pharmacy Sonepatgohana Highway (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
Not stated
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27299 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 180 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 40 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63485 |
| PCI code | 229 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Mohana Police Station Sonepat 131 025 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 131025 |
| District | Sonipat |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 238 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 421 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30743 |
| PCI code | 655 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Panchayat Bhawan Sonepat |
|---|---|
| District | Sonipat |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 842 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70579 |
| PCI code | 2756 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 945 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25806 |
| PCI code | 6198 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1515 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58224 |
| PCI code | 1644 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 124406 |
|---|---|
| District | Sonipat |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1513 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27169 |
| PCI code | 5570 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25805 |
| PCI code | 5549 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2253 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSonipat, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sonipat |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-74235 |
| PCI code | 8040 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
17 pharmacy institutions in Sonipat, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,400 approved seats across 15 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (13), b-pharm (11). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 17 institutions listed: 9 private, 8 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.