22 pharmacy institutions in Gurugram, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 3,101 seats. The largest by intake are Gurugram University, Gurugram (796), Teerthanker K.R.D. college Jatauli Haily mandi (365), Apeejay Stya University, Sohna (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Gurugram, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Gwalior Panchgaon Near Manesar Distt Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 85 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0156 |
| PCI code | 124 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Khandewla Teh Farrukhanagar Distt Gurgaon Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 412 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 495 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 122506 |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 799 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentGurugram, Haryana
Integrated·MCA·M.E /M.Tech·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Gurugram University,sector-51 |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | GURUGRAM UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-1021 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46261224851 |
| PCI code | 3349 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | MCA | Computer Applications | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 6 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Internet of Things) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics Engineering (Vlsi Design and Technology) | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Management | Integrated | BBA/MBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 736 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Babra Bakipur Po Jamalpur Distt Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26020 |
| PCI code | 1014 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | District Gurgaon Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4663 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21629 |
| PCI code | 3420 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26007 |
| PCI code | 6551 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Sultanpur Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-30747 |
| PCI code | 1717 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Gurgaon 123 504 |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-17915 |
| PCI code | 1568 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Turkapur Tehpataudi Dist Gurgaon |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27167 |
| PCI code | 1733 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Turkapur Tehsil Patudi Distt Gurgaon 122 503 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 122503 |
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1764 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26006 |
| PCI code | 4043 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 40 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 100 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Gurgaon Haryana |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2984 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1938 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Binola Pobhorakalan Gurugram 122 413 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 122413 |
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1953 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Gurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0702 |
| PCI code | 2006 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23381 |
| PCI code | 5492 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Gurugram |
|---|---|
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22503 |
| PCI code | 6139 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGurugram, Haryana
D.Pharm·Integrated·MBA /PGDM·BBA·BCA
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Pataudi, Dist. Gurgaon (haryana) |
|---|---|
| District | Gurugram |
| State | Haryana |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-57305 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46269615696 |
| PCI code | 5215 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 100 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 45 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (4 of 6 courses) | 365 | |||
22 pharmacy institutions in Gurugram, Haryana hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
3,101 approved seats across 21 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (19), b-pharm (12), MBA (2), B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed (1), BBA (1), BCA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 22 institutions listed: 11 unknown, 10 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.