1,495 pharmacy institutions in Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. They are spread across 74 districts, with the largest concentration in Lucknow (72). Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 128,912 seats. The largest by intake are Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (2,580), United College of Engineering and Research, Allahabad (1,482), Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management, Lucknow (1,193).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Top 10 districts by number of approved institutions.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22144 |
| PCI code | 8056 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kannauj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22139 |
| PCI code | 6195 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Hardoi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19290 |
| PCI code | 4167 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24786 |
| PCI code | 3523 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAmbedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ambedkar Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22864 |
| PCI code | 4642 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Hardoi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23372 |
| PCI code | 7295 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22274 |
| PCI code | 6329 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5631 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ghazipur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23587 |
| PCI code | 6328 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27105 |
| PCI code | 6952 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Rubber Factory Bareilly 243 001 |
|---|---|
| District | Bareilly |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60877 |
| PCI code | 9 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Badhya Khurd |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4944 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7638 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26739 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6286 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist. Bareilly Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Bareilly |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4695 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateMau, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mau |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25271 |
| PCI code | 5932 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62759 |
| PCI code | 3451 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25122 |
| PCI code | 8009 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Fatehpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26326 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3376 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8100 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·M.E /M.Tech·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Salarpur, Mawana Road, Meerut,u.p |
|---|---|
| District | Meerut |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46196 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46258674677 |
| PCI code | 3521 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering | 12 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 22 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (4 of 6 courses) | 124 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gautam Buddha Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64369 |
| PCI code | 4121 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19145 |
| PCI code | 4205 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gonda |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-15223 |
| PCI code | 33 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pratapgarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25520 |
| PCI code | 8226 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bareilly |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61374 |
| PCI code | 2989 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24369 |
| PCI code | 6638 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 21-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3579 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ghazipur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26614 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Saharanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 39 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61559 |
| PCI code | 3642 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3934 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Azamgarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23220 |
| PCI code | 4304 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateKanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Kanpur Nagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-68564 |
| PCI code | 4071 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025 |
| Total intake | 170 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kanpur Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46811 |
| PCI code | 1 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBijnor, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bijnor |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23659 |
| PCI code | 5720 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAgra, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Agra |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-49262 |
| PCI code | 3500 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 282007 |
|---|---|
| District | Agra |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 57 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6753 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBijnor, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bijnor |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19858 |
| PCI code | 4284 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3137 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBaghpat, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Baghpat |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23724 |
| PCI code | 6575 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22813 |
| PCI code | 7523 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ghazipur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-23480 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20110 |
| PCI code | 3981 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Tajpur Pargana Boorhpur Tehsil Chandpur Distt Bijnor 246 735 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 246735 |
| District | Bijnor |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 64 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Etmadnagar Alipur Tehsil-sardhana Meerut |
|---|---|
| District | Meerut |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-16232 |
| PCI code | 67 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 73 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Unnao |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22171 |
| PCI code | 6682 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMuzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Muzaffarnagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23326 |
| PCI code | 7001 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Fatehpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19394 |
| PCI code | 4050 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63826 |
| PCI code | 2693 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ambedkar Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4281 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63770 |
| PCI code | 3722 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22032 |
| PCI code | 5515 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBahraich, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bahraich |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22936 |
| PCI code | 3209 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Gautam Buddha Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0497 |
| PCI code | 83 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22816 |
| PCI code | 8197 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentAgra, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Agra |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46022 |
| PCI code | 99 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kanpur Dehat |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-77462 |
| PCI code | 3213 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5770 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7789 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | PCI-104 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAgra, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Agra |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46025 |
| PCI code | 104 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pratapgarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24781 |
| PCI code | 8030 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Amroha |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73043 |
| PCI code | 3844 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61575 |
| PCI code | 4348 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBahraich, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bahraich |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26759 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26564 |
| PCI code | 7675 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jhansi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23718 |
| PCI code | 3742 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 231304 |
|---|---|
| District | Varanasi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 120 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Meerut |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19873 |
| PCI code | 3522 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBallia, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ballia |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25075 |
| PCI code | 6334 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Pooppur |
|---|---|
| District | Mainpuri |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4780 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kaushambi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63809 |
| PCI code | 3552 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Azamgarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23238 |
| PCI code | 8220 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Lucknow |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24467 |
| PCI code | 7873 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Chandrawal Gouri Bijnour Road Behind Crpf Base Camp Sarojini Nagar Lucknw |
|---|---|
| District | Bijnor |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 139 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Rae Bareli |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64238 |
| PCI code | 3107 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sitapur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61569 |
| PCI code | 3095 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24559 |
| PCI code | 3627 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6630 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Bilgram Distt Hardoi |
|---|---|
| PIN | 241305 |
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 141 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Varanasi |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22280 |
| PCI code | 7974 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3140 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22887 |
| PCI code | 3525 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73510 |
| PCI code | 3676 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·BCA·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Aktha,sarnath,varanasi. |
|---|---|
| District | Varanasi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-47030 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46209352001 |
| PCI code | 142 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Biotechnology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 850 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG·BBA·BCA
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Sekhupur Post Baghpur |
|---|---|
| District | Kanpur Dehat |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University, Kanpur |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-12116 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46270501630 |
| PCI code | 146 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 15-10-2015 |
| Total intake | 230 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-349 |
| PCI code | 3753 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25052 |
| PCI code | 5461 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
GNM /ANM·D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village - Kapsi, Post - Behta Kursi Road |
|---|---|
| District | Lucknow |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | INC, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73480 |
| PCI code | 3421 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | ANM | 30 | INC approved |
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | GNM | 40 | INC approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (3 of 4 courses) | 130 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Nindura Tehsil Fatepur Distt Barabanki 225 302 |
|---|---|
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19190 |
| PCI code | 155 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Chitrakot Farrukhabad 209 625 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 209625 |
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 156 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh
GNM /ANM·D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Sheetala Chaukia Azamgarh Road |
|---|---|
| District | Gonda |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | INC, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25996 |
| PCI code | 157 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | ANM | 40 | INC approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 100 | |||
Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Salempur Post Maharajpur Kanpur 209 402 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 209402 |
| District | Kanpur Nagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 162 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23511 |
| PCI code | 4105 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Darshrathpur P O Sakauti N H 58 Distt Meerut |
|---|---|
| District | Meerut |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24930 |
| PCI code | 166 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
1,495 pharmacy institutions in Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
128,912 approved seats across 1,253 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Lucknow, with 72 of the 1,495 institutions listed here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (1,388), b-pharm (591), D.El.Ed (50), B.Ed (41), BCA (16), BBA (14). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 1,495 institutions listed: 991 private, 452 unknown, 22 government, 21 government aided, 9 state university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.