28 pharmacy institutions in Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,850 seats. The largest by intake are Saroj Institute Of Technology And Management Ahimamamau (940), Shiv Nath Verma Smarak Mahavidyalaya (210), PT Ram Charitra Mishra Mahavidyalaya (170).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19145 |
| PCI code | 4205 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24815 |
| PCI code | 8028 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22716 |
| PCI code | 8054 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4778 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25261 |
| PCI code | 7293 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22169 |
| PCI code | 7927 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Karmoli Post Bhikarpur Dist Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25071 |
| PCI code | 2832 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24447 |
| PCI code | 8281 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Gosaiganj Sultanpur Road Lucknow |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1225 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22170 |
| PCI code | 8191 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village & Post Bhada District Sultanpur Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4865 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19144 |
| PCI code | 4194 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot No. 429mi, Village - Pandela, Post Office - Kadipur, Tehsil - Kadipur, Dist. - Sultanpur (up) 228145 |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75550 |
| PCI code | 2875 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 170 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill. Chaubeypur |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-60479 |
| PCI code | 7723 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46690 |
| PCI code | 1694 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26664 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22095 |
| PCI code | 8077 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22167 |
| PCI code | 7256 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25398 |
| PCI code | 8068 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·D.Pharm·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Arjunganj Sultanpur Road Lucknow |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SAROJ INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AICTE ID | 1-46260817834 |
| PCI code | 1916 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science and Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical and Electronics Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Information Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 940 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24172 |
| PCI code | 6446 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24626 |
| PCI code | 3853 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 26-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5048 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Pratapur Pargana Baurasa Tehsil Sadar Dist Sultanpur Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4631 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Kalan Post Kalan Distt Sultanpur Up |
|---|---|
| District | Sultanpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65008 |
| PCI code | 5398 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65612 |
| PCI code | 3398 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2405 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sultanpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19294 |
| PCI code | 2683 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
28 pharmacy institutions in Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,850 approved seats across 23 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (27), b-pharm (8), D.El.Ed (3), B.Ed (1), CIVIL ENGINEERING (1), COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 28 institutions listed: 22 private, 6 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.