11 pharmacy institutions in Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Badhya Khurd |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4944 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26564 |
| PCI code | 7675 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26523 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Kusmha |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5176 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: GovernmentKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19323 |
| PCI code | 3541 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26572 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26311 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22142 |
| PCI code | 6945 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Harpur Belhi |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5173 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateKushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG·BCA
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Naurangiya Kushinagar |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63090 |
| AICTE ID | 1-47062215273 |
| PCI code | 7052 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.p.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 23-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Kushinagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5005 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
11 pharmacy institutions in Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (8), b-pharm (2), B.P.Ed (1), BCA (1), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 11 institutions listed: 6 private, 4 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.