29 pharmacy institutions in Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 3 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,770 seats. The largest by intake are Amardeep College of Pharmacy (120), Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences J S University Mainpuri Road Shikohabad (120), Ram Singh College Of Pharmacy Nagla Sikandar Tundla Etah Road Firozabad (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24369 |
| PCI code | 6638 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 21-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63826 |
| PCI code | 2693 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | PCI-104 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22262 |
| PCI code | 6917 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22315 |
| PCI code | 6034 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Firozabad |
|---|---|
| PIN | 283135 |
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 423 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26359 |
| PCI code | 3046 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22966 |
| PCI code | 3914 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Balaji Mandir Distt Firozabad Shikohabad 283 125 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 283125 |
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 643 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Firozabad 205 135 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 205135 |
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 890 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Firozabad 283 135 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 283135 |
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 910 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: State UniversityFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | State University |
| Affiliation | FS University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72683 |
| PCI code | 8306 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27322 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25764 |
| PCI code | 7828 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 283202 |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1251 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25114 |
| PCI code | 7965 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24308 |
| PCI code | 5061 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 283204 |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1718 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24324 |
| PCI code | 3911 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-18672 |
| PCI code | 4245 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 3714 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: State UniversityFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | State University |
| Affiliation | FS University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72674 |
| PCI code | 3773 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot Number- 209, 210/1, 210/2, 206/1, 212, Street/road- 00, Villge/town/city- Kutukpur Chanaura, Post Office- Muiuddeenpur, Tehsil/taluka- Firozabad, Town/city- Firozabad, State- Up, District- Firozabad(up), Pin Code- 283203 |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 5722 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25542 |
| PCI code | 6414 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22812 |
| PCI code | 5723 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 29-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill. Pindsara Post Bharaul Dist. Firozabad Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Firozabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4619 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: Government AidedFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62895 |
| PCI code | 3900 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27443 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Firozabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24296 |
| PCI code | 5518 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
29 pharmacy institutions in Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,770 approved seats across 23 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (27), b-pharm (5), D.El.Ed (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 29 institutions listed: 17 private, 9 unknown, 2 state university, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.