Pharmacy Colleges in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

11 pharmacy institutions in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 700 seats. The largest by intake are Dr V P Madnawat College of Educational and Professional Courses (160), DR JP Institute of Pharmacy (120), R B Gautam College Of Pharmacy Plot No 406 Gram Baddhar (120).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private10Unknown1
  • Private: 10
  • Unknown: 1

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • DR JP Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-26332
    PCI code4479
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • DR V P Madnawat Colege of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25227
    PCI code8247
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Dr V P Madnawat College of Educational and Professional Courses

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-52593
    PCI code3468
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake160
    Official site
  • H S College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25098
    PCI code3899
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Long Shri Devi College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26700
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Prem Raghu Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-18245
    PCI code1613
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • R B Gautam College Of Pharmacy Plot No 406 Gram Baddhar

    Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressP O Sadabad Hathras
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1649
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake120
  • R G College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-62762
    PCI code3136
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Shakuntalam Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26166
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Shri Krishna Mahavidhyalya of Pharmacy Agsauli Sikandra Rao Hathras

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26821
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Varshney College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHathras, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHathras
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25074
    PCI code4223
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh?

11 pharmacy institutions in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh have?

700 approved seats across 7 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (8), b-pharm (5). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Hathras, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 11 institutions listed: 10 private, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.