39 pharmacy institutions in Bara Banki, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 3,273 seats. The largest by intake are M D College (280), Hind Institute Of Medical Sciences (243), Eram College of Law (180).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: Government AidedBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-349 |
| PCI code | 3753 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25052 |
| PCI code | 5461 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25157 |
| PCI code | 6190 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22900 |
| PCI code | 8269 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Bardari Post Markamau Dist Barabanki |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25612 |
| PCI code | 6245 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village & Post Lachbar Bajha Tehsil Nawabganj Distt Barabanki |
|---|---|
| PIN | 225412 |
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 339 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63556 |
| PCI code | 3331 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21742 |
| PCI code | 3580 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26722 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·LL.B
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75187 |
| PCI code | 6817 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 180 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24596 |
| PCI code | 5637 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25777 |
| PCI code | 8293 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Doctoral·MD /MS·MBBS
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Minor Canal Safedabad Railway Crossing Faizabad Road Barabanki |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | NMC, PCI |
| PCI code | 840 |
| NMC ID | UP/041/P/3 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Doctoral | M.ch - Plastic Surgery/Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 26(1) (a) (b), 28(1) (2) and 61(2) of NMC Act 2019 during A/Y 2023-2024. |
| Medical | Doctoral | M.ch - Surgical Oncology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 26(1) (a) (b), 28 (1) (2) and 61 (2) during 2023-2024. |
| Medical | Doctoral | M.ch - Urology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 26(1) (a) (b), 28 (1) (2) and 61 (2) during 2023-2024. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Anaesthesiology | 7 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 7 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Bio-Chemistry | 1 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2017. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Dermatology , Venereology & Leprosy | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Forensic Medicine/Forensic Medicine & Toxicology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2016. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - General Medicine | 10 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21.Permission granted for increase from 8 to 10 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Microbiology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2017. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Paediatrics | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pathology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2016. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Pharmacology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2017. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Physiology | 3 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2017. . |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Psychiatry | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 2 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Radio Diagnosis/Radiology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Respiratory Medicine | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 2 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Md - Social & Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after 2016. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Ent | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2020-21. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - General Surgery | 7 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2019-20.Permission granted for increase from 4 to 7 seats u/s 26(1)(a)(b) and 28 (1)(2) of the NMC act, 2019 for the A.Y. 2024-25. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Obstetrics & Gynaecology | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto 4 Seats Approved in Academic Year 2021-22. |
| Medical | MD /MS | Ms - Orthopaedics | 4 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2019-20. |
| Medical | MBBS | M.b.b.s. | 100 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto when degree granted on or after February,2014. continuation of recognition granted for 100 seats when degree granted on or after 2019. COR granted for one(01) year for 2022-23 only. Permitted for admission for 2023-24. Annual renewal permission granted for 100 MBBS seats for AY 2024-25. [...] |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Anatomy | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from the session 2013-14. |
| Medical | Unknown | Md/Ms - Ophthalmology | 2 | NMC approvedsource records approval upto u/s 10(A) from 2019-20. |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 243 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19178 |
| PCI code | 3503 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26792 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Malinpur Post Ramsanehi Ghat Dist Barabanki |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63807 |
| PCI code | 954 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22867 |
| PCI code | 4397 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62326 |
| PCI code | 3440 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·PG·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village - Pallu, Distt. Hanumangarh, Rajasthan |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-52973 |
| PCI code | 2865 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | PG | M.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 05-06-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 25 seats 26-11-2007 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 120 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 04-03-2014 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (4 of 6 courses) | 280 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26760 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19310 |
| PCI code | 2779 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26625 |
| PCI code | 8263 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23382 |
| PCI code | 5611 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61576 |
| PCI code | 3210 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72296 |
| PCI code | 3228 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65408 |
| PCI code | 2959 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46706 |
| PCI code | 1836 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62593 |
| PCI code | 2698 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62342 |
| PCI code | 2726 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Bara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0753 |
| PCI code | 3817 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26629 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20662 |
| PCI code | 2219 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22865 |
| PCI code | 3341 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| Address | Near Udhauli Chauraha Barabanki |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26786 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: State UniversityBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Mangdalpur, Barabanki, Plot/khasara No.-224, 219, 221, Street No. -nh-56, Village-mangalpur, Post Office-kakari, Tehsil/taluka-haidergarh, Town/city-barabanki, District-barabanki, Pin Code-227131, State-uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Bara Banki |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | State University |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-42385 |
| PCI code | 3761 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71407 |
| PCI code | 2502 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19158 |
| PCI code | 2912 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27412 |
| PCI code | 2879 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBara Banki, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bara Banki |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19870 |
| PCI code | 4038 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
39 pharmacy institutions in Bara Banki, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
3,273 approved seats across 32 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (34), b-pharm (15), D.El.Ed (2), B.Ed (1), LL.B (3 year) (1), M.B.B.S. (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 39 institutions listed: 35 private, 2 unknown, 1 government aided, 1 state university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.