5 pharmacy institutions in Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 420 seats. The largest by intake are Adesh College of Pharmacy (120), J.M.B. Institute of Life Sciences & Higher Education (120), PT Rajendra Prasad Smarak College of Pharmacy (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61559 |
| PCI code | 3642 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Mahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-13366 |
| PCI code | 4189 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62088 |
| PCI code | 3573 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Pilibhit Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Pilibhit |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25082 |
| PCI code | 4613 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Pilibhit |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26694 |
| PCI code | 6297 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
5 pharmacy institutions in Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
420 approved seats across 4 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (5), b-pharm (4). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 5 institutions listed: 4 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.