45 pharmacy institutions in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 4,952 seats. The largest by intake are United College of Engineering and Research, Allahabad (1,482), Sri Suresh Chandra Educational Institute (220), Babu Hari Ram Singh Mahavidyalaya of Pharmacy (210).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25122 |
| PCI code | 8009 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24810 |
| PCI code | 8162 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot Number– 350, Street/road– Bhagwatpur, Village/town/city- Mandari, Post Office– Bamrauli, Tehsil/taluka- Sadar, Town/city- Allahabad, District- Allahabad (up), State– Up, Pin Code- 211002. |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25100 |
| PCI code | 3477 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 19-04-2017 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22164 |
| PCI code | 3225 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 428 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27421 |
| PCI code | 7186 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24823 |
| PCI code | 6942 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25747 |
| PCI code | 8150 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentPrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-3195 |
| PCI code | 730 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 40 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25046 |
| PCI code | 3015 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23590 |
| PCI code | 4210 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26521 |
| PCI code | 7547 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26891 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Behind Triveni Glass Factory Iradatganj Post Ghoorpur Rewa Road Allahabad |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1155 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46664 |
| PCI code | 5592 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23595 |
| PCI code | 6489 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-69959 |
| PCI code | 3660 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26584 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25756 |
| PCI code | 7821 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: Government AidedPrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65974 |
| PCI code | 6663 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25061 |
| PCI code | 3572 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24414 |
| PCI code | 3635 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23529 |
| PCI code | 7395 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22166 |
| PCI code | 5863 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23722 |
| PCI code | 5651 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22162 |
| PCI code | 5858 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24096 |
| PCI code | 6230 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22165 |
| PCI code | 7598 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Po Tsl Naini Allahabad |
|---|---|
| PIN | 211010 |
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1660 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Aruari P O Khivali Kala Koroan Distt Allahabad 212 306 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 212306 |
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1661 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26764 |
| PCI code | 7709 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24313 |
| PCI code | 3524 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23726 |
| PCI code | 7503 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24408 |
| PCI code | 5687 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Iiit Allahabad |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46685 |
| PCI code | 2018 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24135 |
| PCI code | 6321 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4784 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot No.-1418, 1418/1644, 1366mi, 1415, 141, Village-bhiti, Post Office-bhiti, Tehsil/taluka-handia, Town/city-allahabad, District-allahabad, State-uttar Pradesh-225103 |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 3010 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25740 |
| PCI code | 3729 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village-bhuska, Meja Road, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 7292 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 21-05-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 31-08-2009 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Professor Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-12337 |
| PCI code | 5056 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·D.Pharm·M.E /M.Tech·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Upsidc Industrial Area, Naini, Allahabad |
|---|---|
| District | Prayagraj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-47913 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46225613982 |
| PCI code | 4015 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Aided Design | 12 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 18 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | M.E /M.Tech | Power Electronics and Drives | 12 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 240 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 540 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total stated intake (14 of 15 courses) | 1,482 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22091 |
| PCI code | 2725 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46688 |
| PCI code | 2519 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivatePrayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Prayagraj |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26909 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
45 pharmacy institutions in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
4,952 approved seats across 39 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (42), b-pharm (16), B.Ed (3), CIVIL ENGINEERING (1), COMPUTER AIDED DESIGN (1), COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 45 institutions listed: 37 private, 6 unknown, 1 government, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.