28 pharmacy institutions in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 4 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,360 seats. The largest by intake are Shivdan Singh Institute of Technology and Management, Aligarh (280), Riya International College (220), Aligarh College Of Pharmacy From Sasni Gate Aligarh Mathura Road Aligarh (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 73 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23713 |
| PCI code | 4192 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25314 |
| PCI code | 4285 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24097 |
| PCI code | 3133 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22253 |
| PCI code | 4049 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64999 |
| PCI code | 3826 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Distt Aligarh Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 588 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23303 |
| PCI code | 8545 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 896 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 282001 |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 949 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Aligarh |
|---|---|
| PIN | 202140 |
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1012 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19854 |
| PCI code | 3088 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23375 |
| PCI code | 6944 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24893 |
| PCI code | 3921 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23499 |
| PCI code | 5058 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Jakhaira Station Road Atrauli Aligarh |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1264 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Kaka Begpur, Gulariya, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5011 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22316 |
| PCI code | 7143 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: Government AidedAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Raipur Post Office Gharbara Tehsil Khair District Aligarh |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63552 |
| PCI code | 1658 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | RAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-56321 |
| PCI code | 2934 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 27-05-2025, 100 seats 31-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23799 |
| PCI code | 3123 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73546 |
| PCI code | 2892 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25120 |
| PCI code | 7627 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | 10th Km Stone Aligarh Mathura Road, Aligarh |
|---|---|
| District | Aligarh |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46661 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46219930373 |
| PCI code | 2048 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 280 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22085 |
| PCI code | 6701 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25080 |
| PCI code | 5441 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2438 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Aligarh |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22789 |
| PCI code | 2853 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
28 pharmacy institutions in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,360 approved seats across 24 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (28), b-pharm (10), B.Ed (1), MBA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 28 institutions listed: 19 private, 8 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.