Pharmacy Colleges in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

19 pharmacy institutions in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 4 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,900 seats. The largest by intake are Saharanpur Institute of Advanced Studies Gokelpur, Sharanpur (180), Adarsh Vijendra Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Adarsh Institutional Area Babu Vijendra Marg Gangoh Saharanpur (160), Doon College of Education Sunderpur (160).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private10Unknown9
  • Private: 10
  • Unknown: 9

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

What they are approved to teach
d-pharm19b-pharm9BBA1BCA1
  • d-pharm: 19
  • b-pharm: 9
  • BBA: 1
  • BCA: 1

Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.

  • Adarsh Vijendra Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Adarsh Institutional Area Babu Vijendra Marg Gangoh Saharanpur

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code39
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • Baduli College

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Baduli Post Kota Distt Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMAA SHAKUMBHARI UNIVERSITY
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-70940
    PCI code1573
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Baduli Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-24832
    PCI code3972
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • College of Pharmacy Saharanpur

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressP O Baroli Tehsil Behat Dist Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22968
    PCI code4377
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Dev Bhoomi College Of Pharmacy

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Beri Jamapur Ahtemal Via Civil Hospital Xing Saharanpur 247 001
    PIN247001
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code505
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake120
  • Doon College of Education Sunderpur

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressDistt Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationChaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-28844
    PCI code537
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
    Official site
  • Doon Paramedical College And Hospital

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Ganeshpur Post Sunderpur Distt Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code538
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Doon Pharmacy Research Institute

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22977
    PCI code4199
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Dreams College Of Pharmacy

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Mauja Math 5 Km Milestone Janta Road Saharanpur 247 001
    PIN247001
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code585
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Glocal University Pharmacy College Mirzapur Pole Ali Akbarpur Tahsil Behat Saharanpur

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code700
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • Hari College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-63557
    PCI code3638
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Indian Institute Of Pharmacy

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill & Post Sherpur Khanazadpur Distt Saharanpur
    PIN247662
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code876
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Jamia College Of Pharmacy

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage Deoband Bairoon Hadood Post & Tehsil Deoband District Saharanpur 247 554
    PIN247554
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code989
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Pharmacy College Sunderpur

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill & Post Sunderpur Dist Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22969
    PCI code1575
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Ramdoot College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-19181
    PCI code3637
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Saharanpur Institute of Advanced Studies Gokelpur, Sharanpur

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·BBA·BCA

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    Address4km Janta Road, Gokalpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMAA SHAKUMBHARI UNIVERSITY
    Approved byAICTE, PCI
    AISHE codeC-29093
    AICTE ID1-46271582550
    PCI code6832
    Courses & intake (3)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Computer ApplicationsBCABCA60AICTE approved
    ManagementBBABBA60AICTE approved
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake180
    Official site
  • Satguru Institute Of Education & Technology

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Sarurpur Taga Tabar Road Tehsil Nakur Saharanpur Pin
    PIN247342
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1927
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2018-2019
  • The Mrinalini College

    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill.-harora, Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE, PCI
    PCI code3607
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
  • Veer Vijay Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Fatehpur Bhado Post Chhutalpur Dist Saharanpur
    DistrictSaharanpur
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-72258
    PCI code2574
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh?

19 pharmacy institutions in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh have?

1,900 approved seats across 18 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (19), b-pharm (9), BBA (1), BCA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 19 institutions listed: 10 private, 9 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.