Pharmacy Colleges in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

6 pharmacy institutions in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Choudhary Suresh Singh Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateAuraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Suvatpur, Post Ballapur, Dist Oraiya, Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-21971
    PCI code4675
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • Jagdeesh Singh College Of Pharmacy J.S. Educational Society

    Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage Suryananada
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4699
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • MS Bhartiya College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateAuraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22256
    PCI code4329
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake160
  • Raj College of Pharmacy and Nursing

    Ownership: PrivateAuraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23720
    PCI code6323
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Samahi College Of Pharmacy Canal Road Lakhanapur Dibiyapur

    Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressDistrict Aurauiya
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1859
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake120
  • Shri Gulab Singh College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateAuraiya, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictAuraiya
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-76211
    PCI code2836
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh?

6 pharmacy institutions in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (6), b-pharm (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 6 institutions listed: 4 private, 2 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.