Pharmacy Colleges in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

9 pharmacy institutions in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private5Unknown2Government Aided1State University1
  • Private: 5
  • Unknown: 2
  • Government Aided: 1
  • State University: 1

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • Chaudhary Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

    Ownership: Government AidedKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipGovernment Aided
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-73718
    PCI code2880
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • DR. Bheem Rao Ambedkar Tarai Kisan Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23448
    PCI code7743
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Faculty of Pharmacy JS University

    Ownership: State UniversityKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipState University
    AffiliationJ S University
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-65342
    PCI code3462
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • kamla hari pharmacy college, Rahjania, Maigalganj, Lakhimpur kheri uttar pradesh

    Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code5050
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • Mahatma Buddha College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22081
    PCI code7188
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • One Beat College of Medical Sciences

    Ownership: PrivateKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-73173
    PCI code3751
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Shri Rampal Singh Memorial College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-26613
    PCI code7399
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12
  • Srajan Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateKheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-73707
    PCI code2778
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Study Well Institute Pharmacy

    Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Bajpai Tehsil Khiri Dist Lakimpur Kheri Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictKheri
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4632
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh?

9 pharmacy institutions in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (9), b-pharm (4). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Kheri, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 9 institutions listed: 5 private, 2 unknown, 1 government aided, 1 state university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.