Pharmacy Colleges in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

11 pharmacy institutions in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private6Unknown5
  • Private: 6
  • Unknown: 5

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • Brijbhushan Singh Pharmacy College Kishani Road, Usrahar, Etawah

    Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressDist Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4681
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • CH Sughar Singh College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-19304
    PCI code3433
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake120
  • Ch Sughar Singh College Of Pharmacy Kachora Road Railmandi Jaswant Nagar Etawah

    Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    PIN206245
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code309
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Narayan College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26501
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Pharmacy College Saifai U P University Of Medical Sciences Saifai Etawah 206

    Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    PIN206130
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1572
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026
  • R B College of Pharmacy Etawah

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22122
    PCI code8185
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • S S Memorial College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23374
    PCI code7767
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Santosh College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-21972
    PCI code8235
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Sir Madanlal Institute Of Pharmacy Alampur Hauz Agara Road Etawah

    Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code2217
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • SRLT Institute of Pharmacy and Management

    Ownership: PrivateEtawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22121
    PCI code2929
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences

    Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictEtawah
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeU-0882
    PCI code1939
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh?

11 pharmacy institutions in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (9), b-pharm (4). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Etawah, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 11 institutions listed: 6 private, 5 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.