Pharmacy Colleges in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

16 pharmacy institutions in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,270 seats. The largest by intake are Chandrika Singh Smarak Education College (210), Acharya Narendra Dev College of Pharmacy, Babhnan Gonda (120), Hakikullah Chaudhary College of Pharmacy (120).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private13Unknown3
  • Private: 13
  • Unknown: 3

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

What they are approved to teach
d-pharm15b-pharm7anm1B.Ed1D.El.Ed1
  • d-pharm: 15
  • b-pharm: 7
  • anm: 1
  • B.Ed: 1
  • D.El.Ed: 1

Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.

  • Acharya Narendra Dev College of Pharmacy, Babhnan Gonda

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-15223
    PCI code33
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Awadh Paramedical Institute

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    GNM /ANM·D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressP O Sheetala Chaukia Azamgarh Road
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byINC, PCI
    AISHE codeS-25996
    PCI code157
    Courses & intake (3)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    NursingGNM /ANMANM40INC approved
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedPCI approved u/s 12
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12
    Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses)100
  • Chandrika Singh Smarak Education College

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·Diploma·UG

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressPlot / Khasra Number –890, 891, Street Number- Roja Tikri, Village- Chandha, Post Office – Banepur, Tehsil/taluka- Tarab Ganj, Town/city- Wazirganj, District – Gonda, State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code –271129
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT
    Approved byNCTE, PCI
    AISHE codeS-24226
    PCI code7139
    Courses & intake (3)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015
    Total intake210
  • Gaharwar College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25073
    PCI code7317
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Hakikullah Chaudhary College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-61565
    PCI code3763
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Krs College Of Pharmacy

    Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Ballipur Tehsil Tarabganj Post Nawabganj Distt Gonda 271 303
    PIN271303
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1159
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Maharaja Devi Bux Singh Smaraksansthan

    Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Banghusara Post Dumariyadeeh Distt Gonda
    PIN271310
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1268
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Nandini College Turkauli Nawabganj Gonda

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Turkauli Post Nawabganj Distt Gonda 271303
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23725
    PCI code1420
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Nandini Nagar Mahavidyalaya College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Turkauli Post Nawabganj Distt Gonda
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-24203
    PCI code1421
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Pandit Jamuna Prasad College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-19166
    PCI code2951
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • PT Jamuna Prasad Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22263
    PCI code5626
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
  • Raja Raghuraj Singh College of Pharmacy Gonda

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22933
    PCI code8120
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • SCPM College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-62978
    PCI code2792
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Smritishesh Pandit Singh Educational Institute

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25643
    PCI code8096
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
  • Vidhyarthi Institute of Homoeo Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateGonda, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26340
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Y.D. Singh Pharmacy College

    Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill And Post Bisunpur Bairia Dist Gonda Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictGonda
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4637
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh?

16 pharmacy institutions in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh have?

1,270 approved seats across 13 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (15), b-pharm (7), anm (1), B.Ed (1), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 16 institutions listed: 13 private, 3 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.