15 pharmacy institutions in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 10 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,400 seats. The largest by intake are H R Institute of Engineering and Technology (360), Integrated Academy of Management. & Technology, Ghaziabad (240), DR Ram Manohar Lohia College of Pharmacy (220).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62759 |
| PCI code | 3451 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24559 |
| PCI code | 3627 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63024 |
| PCI code | 220 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG·BBA
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Delhi Meerut Road |
|---|---|
| District | Ghaziabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72264 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46271178504 |
| PCI code | 4001 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | BBA | BBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 28-05-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 26-07-2005 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Ghaziabad Modinagar 201 201 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 201201 |
| District | Ghaziabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 574 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | 7th Km Stone, Meerut Road, Morta |
|---|---|
| District | Ghaziabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education, Lucknow |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25097 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46223833697 |
| PCI code | 4425 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science and Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering Automobile | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 360 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46139 |
| PCI code | 814 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46127 |
| PCI code | 860 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot / Khasra Number- 179m, 180, Street /road- Garh Siyana, Village/town/city- Bhaina, Post Office – Bhaina, Tehsil/taluka- Garhmukrtshwar, Town/city- Garhmuketshwar, District- Ghaziabad (up), State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code – 245205 |
|---|---|
| District | Ghaziabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 2960 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Adhyatmik Nagar, Delhi-hapur Bypass (nh24) Udyog Kunj, Ghaziabad, Up-201 009, Nct Of Delhi |
|---|---|
| District | Ghaziabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-29080 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46259246086 |
| PCI code | 3309 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA(General Management) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 240 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21926 |
| PCI code | 7086 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1125 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1508 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2410 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ghaziabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26660 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
15 pharmacy institutions in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,400 approved seats across 14 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (14), b-pharm (11), B.Ed (2), BBA (1), CIVIL ENGINEERING (1), COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 15 institutions listed: 10 private, 5 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.