35 pharmacy institutions in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 4,370 seats. The largest by intake are B S A College of Engineering and Technology, Mathura (1,160), Rajbir Singh Sikarwar BTC College (260), S M B L Academy (200).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Paigaon Chhata Mathura 281 401 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 235238 |
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 173 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20660 |
| PCI code | 3265 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·MCA·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·BBA·BCA·B.E /B.Tech
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near New Bus Stand Bhuteshwar Road Mathura (up) |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46411 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46260314230 |
| PCI code | 4075 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | MCA | Masters in Computer Applications | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 160 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics & Communication Engg | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 1,160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25273 |
| PCI code | 7316 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65614 |
| PCI code | 4381 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Shahzadpur Pauri Farah Mathura |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 532 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26170 |
| PCI code | 3052 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot No-552, Village-sonkh, Post Office- Sonkh, Tehsil/taluka- Mathura, Town/city-sonkh, Distt- Mathura, State- Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 8262 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25078 |
| PCI code | 7851 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Chaumuhan Mathura |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 907 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24567 |
| PCI code | 3723 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63805 |
| PCI code | 3025 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21752 |
| PCI code | 3549 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Goverdan, Dist Mathura, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-56006 |
| PCI code | 4964 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26171 |
| PCI code | 3442 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24262 |
| PCI code | 7492 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25669 |
| PCI code | 3419 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22273 |
| PCI code | 4034 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot Number-284 , Street/road-0 , Villge/town/city-saidpur , Post Office-baldeo , Tehsil/taluka-mahavan , Town/city-mathura, State-up, District-mathura (up), Pin Code-281301 |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24377 |
| PCI code | 5922 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village- Saidpur, Tehsil- Mahavan, Street/road- Baldeo, District- Mathura, State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 281301 |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24349 |
| PCI code | 5963 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 01-05-2017 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025 |
| Total intake | 260 | |||
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Saiyad P O Chhatikara Mathura |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1702 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1794 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·UG
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot/khasra Number- 127, Street Number- Road, Village- Nh-2, Mauan, Post Office– Farah, Tehsil/taluka- Mathura, Town/city- Mathura, District- Mathura (up), State– Up, Pin Code- 281122 |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25175 |
| PCI code | 7485 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·GNM /ANM
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Rasoolpur, Post Magorra |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | INC, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73135 |
| PCI code | 3501 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | GNM | 40 | INC approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 100 | |||
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Chaumuhan Mathura Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1873 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1887 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23699 |
| PCI code | 6949 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26029 |
| PCI code | 3439 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25409 |
| PCI code | 7017 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23610 |
| PCI code | 6150 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 252211 |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2184 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot No. Na, Street -na, Village -mahavan, P.o. -mathura, Tehsil - Mahavan, Town -mathura, District - Mathura -281001, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 4101 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23716 |
| PCI code | 4203 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Rasoolpur Po Magorra Mathura |
|---|---|
| District | Mathura |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2256 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMathura, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Mathura |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63888 |
| PCI code | 3223 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
35 pharmacy institutions in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
4,370 approved seats across 32 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (35), b-pharm (14), D.El.Ed (5), B.Ed (3), BBA (1), BCA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 35 institutions listed: 26 private, 9 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.