7 pharmacy institutions in Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 4 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 610 seats. The largest by intake are Swami Dayanand Saraswati Educational Institute (210), Radha Govind University (160), BMBL Jain College of Pharmacy (60).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivateSambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sambhal |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22906 |
| PCI code | 4293 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sambhal |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22903 |
| PCI code | 3019 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: GovernmentSambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Sambhal |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26790 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateSambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Chandausi District Sambhal Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Sambhal |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23464 |
| PCI code | 4867 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: State UniversitySambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Radha Govind Nagar, Gandkey |
|---|---|
| District | Sambhal |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | State University |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-1467 |
| PCI code | 3211 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Sambhal |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22904 |
| PCI code | 3318 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Bhawalpur Bansli Teh & Distt Sambhal Post Sarkara Karnal |
|---|---|
| District | Sambhal |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 2431 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 30-04-2017 |
| Total intake | 210 | |||
7 pharmacy institutions in Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
610 approved seats across 6 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (6), b-pharm (2), B.Ed (1), B.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 7 institutions listed: 4 private, 1 government, 1 state university, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.