9 pharmacy institutions in Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 420 seats. The largest by intake are A R C Institute of Pharmacy Sant Kabir Nagar (60), A V M College of Pharmacy (60), Chaitanya Bharat Pharmacy College (60).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22274 |
| PCI code | 6329 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-27105 |
| PCI code | 6952 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22266 |
| PCI code | 7091 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26836 |
| PCI code | 7397 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22809 |
| PCI code | 7102 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22954 |
| PCI code | 5590 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22276 |
| PCI code | 6049 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26973 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateSant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Sant Kabir Nagar |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22277 |
| PCI code | 7838 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
9 pharmacy institutions in Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
420 approved seats across 7 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.