41 pharmacy institutions in Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26739 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23511 |
| PCI code | 4105 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75897 |
| PCI code | 4414 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73430 |
| PCI code | 3715 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Sewar Tehsil Sohawal Faizabad |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73541 |
| PCI code | 258 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22801 |
| PCI code | 3483 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2020-2021 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25147 |
| PCI code | 7175 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22803 |
| PCI code | 6162 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24280 |
| PCI code | 7050 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22807 |
| PCI code | 3975 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill & Post Jaisingh Mau Tarun |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5002 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23302 |
| PCI code | 7258 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23461 |
| PCI code | 7279 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4869 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·GNM /ANM·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Sugar Mill Rudauli |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | INC, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73473 |
| PCI code | 3966 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | GNM /ANM | GNM | 40 | INC approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 100 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26782 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22951 |
| PCI code | 4423 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Usru Tehsil Sadar Distt Faizabad |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-75896 |
| PCI code | 1015 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24155 |
| PCI code | 6058 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26710 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24411 |
| PCI code | 5975 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26758 |
| PCI code | 7063 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19177 |
| PCI code | 4388 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26865 |
| PCI code | 7401 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Ps Tarun Tehsil Bikapur Distt Faizabad 224 203 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 224203 |
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1546 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25267 |
| PCI code | 7410 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23841 |
| PCI code | 7070 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23546 |
| PCI code | 7548 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-26757 |
| PCI code | 7199 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Saraipeer |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5016 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24891 |
| PCI code | 6525 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22806 |
| PCI code | 3291 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65224 |
| PCI code | 3166 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·LL.B
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot / Khasra No. 215, 210, 218, Street No. 0, Village – Sarai Mugal, Post Office – Aihar, Tehsil/taluka – Rudauli, Town/city – Faizabad, District – Faizabad, State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code – 225411 |
|---|---|
| District | Ayodhya |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | BCI, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76094 |
| PCI code | 5745 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (3 of 4 courses) | 230 | |||
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24800 |
| PCI code | 6194 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: State UniversityAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | State University |
| Affiliation | Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64248 |
| PCI code | 8076 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25002 |
| PCI code | 7125 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23301 |
| PCI code | 7259 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19295 |
| PCI code | 4378 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23300 |
| PCI code | 7251 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Ayodhya |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24065 |
| PCI code | 7458 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
41 pharmacy institutions in Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (38), b-pharm (11), D.El.Ed (1), gnm (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 41 institutions listed: 36 private, 4 unknown, 1 state university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.